Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street

6 Aqua Street, Southport, Gold Coast, Australia 4212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 520 reviews

451 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Sabarish U. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2016
Timing,Other Services
4
The other services which were listed before booking was not covered as per reception initial comments. Rest Room could have been more modern and well equipped. For the price paid. could have been better. The more important draw back which i find is time window doesn't count when you checkin however they are stringent on checkout time as 10:00 am. So you end up in paying a higher price for 3 nights and days without using it really.
Report this review
Ben B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
Great place
6.7
Was a great place to stay, really enjoyed the place nd thought it was very clean & tidy
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2016
Fantastic room
5.7
Stayed for 5 nights with my Fiancée. Was totally impressed by the modern contemporary concept of black n white, just as shown like in the pictures. The bed was super comfy. Had a balcony to relax. And the space was awesome. Lack of kitchen tools and spray pipe for toilet usage. Other than that, it was a tremendous stay overall.
Report this review
John B. Couples Australia, April 11, 2016
Great venue
6.3
Had a great stay at Meriton. Suspect that it was possibly better value than normal given the construction site across the road which also bears there name. However we were not unduly interrupted by the noise and we had a terrific stay. Perfect to watch the Gold Coast triathlon.
Report this review
Ryan H. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2016
Fully furnished and beautiful view
6
stayed on the top floor. loved the high ceilings and fully furnished apartment.
Report this review
Raymond L. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2016
Beautiful apartment
6
Couldn't wish for a better place to relax and it is such a lovely apartment . Well equipped with all the amenities that we need to make our stay very convenient and lovely
Report this review
Maydeline T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2016
Nice and clean apartment
6
Not the best location but the place is clean and has all the basic amenities. Big area and I love the open kitchen. Rented a car so travelling isn't a big problem. Would love to stay here again.
Report this review
Maydeline T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2016
Nice and clean apartment
6
Not the best location but the place is clean and has all the basic amenities. Big area and I love the open kitchen. Rented a car so travelling isn't a big problem. Would love to stay here again.
Report this review
Maydeline T. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2016
Nice and clean apartment
6
Not the best location but the place is clean and has all the basic amenities. Big area and I love the open kitchen. Rented a car so travelling isn't a big problem. Would love to stay here again.
Report this review
Singgih T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 5, 2016
comfortable clean and prompt service
6
enjoy our stay.like the apartment with 2 bathrooms as we hv grownup children and more convenient
Report this review
1 - 10 of 451 reviews Next page
Meriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold CoastMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - InteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition CenterMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - SouthportMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Movie WorldMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Gold Coast Jet BoatMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Gold Coast GolfMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - DreamworldMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - BroadbeachMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - SeaworldMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Gold CoastMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Gold CoastMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - ReceptionMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Aqua Street Gold Coast - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01