Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

95 - 97 Grafton Street, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Sydney, Australia 2022

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
166 reviews

145 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Narelle P. Groups Australia, November 23, 2015
very clean and comfortablelocation

location comfort harbour view
7.7
Enjoyable comfort beautiful views
Report this review
Huey S. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2015
Wonderful place

Clean, conveneient and comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Allan H. Families with older children Australia, November 6, 2015
All good would stay again

Location
8.7
Good location... close to mall and train station. Would stay again
Report this review
Jo S. Groups South Korea, October 8, 2015
It was really good!

the view, near shopping center, the room bed
10
Report this review
Yasmyn S. Groups Australia, September 28, 2015
Great stay at the Meriton

Close to transport, shops and food nearby
8
Great sized 2 bedroom apartment and large kitchen. Was very suitable to our needs and would definitely stay again
Report this review
Htay A. Groups Myanmar, September 28, 2015
large room with good views

large room, good view, good location
8
it was a pleasant stay/ got ourself a penthouse and the view is crazily nice
Report this review
Andrew T. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Not really enjoyable

Location
6.7
Stay wasn't really enjoyable. Upon check in, the receptionist was not able to find our booking. She only managed to find it after we gave her our booking number. The carpark space was also limited. The carpark ticket was functioning only for the first few days n last day of our stay. Kept on getting error msgs when I put the ticket into the machine upon exit. Had to get new ticket whenever we reach the apartment. Lastly, my pregnant wife n I got locked from inside the bathroom due to the faulty door. No idea why we were not able to open the door. Door automatically locked when I accidentally closed it. Had to wait for an hour plus, screaming n banging the door before the security n receptionist on duty came to our rescue.
Report this review
Julien G. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2015
SATISFIED

POOL, LOCATION, SPACIOUS ROOMS
9.3
VERY COMFORTABLE
Report this review
Brett G. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2015
Great value apartments

Fantastic room apartment with a view
10
Very spacious apartment overlooking the beautiful Sydney skyline. Well appointed facilities.
Report this review
Arvinthan M. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Our Stay at Meriton Bondi

Location,Spacious & Clean
10
It was a good choice to stay here,the location was perfect as it's above the train station and next to the bus station.Minutes away from Coles,David Jones and local eateries.The staff were friendly,the room was spacious and clean.Nothing to complain
Report this review
1 - 10 of 145 reviews Next page
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical 1 Bedroom KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - City ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Surroundings - Bondi Junction WestfieldMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with City ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with City ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with City ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with City ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with City ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment with Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment with Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - City SkyHome with 3 BedroomsMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Harbour SkyHome with 3 BedroomsMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Ocean SkyHome with 3 BedroomsMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Fitness RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06