or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

97 Grafton Street, Bondi Junction, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical 1 Bedroom Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Exterior & Tennis Court Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical Bathroom
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Building Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - City Views Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Surroundings - Bondi Junction Westfield Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Eastern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.0
Business travelers (8)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
Very convenient

Location - right above Bondi Junction Train station VEry comforatble and very spacious
7.7
Everything was great. The inetrnet was a little slow at times but free up to a generius 1G per day
Julien G. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2014
Acceptable

Spa, Pool, Facilities
7
Average, The excellent facility where offset by poor unfriendly, unhelpful staff (Night time reception girl). and an non user unfriendly car park. Overall stay was pleasant, but first impressions upon check in were poor.
Vivek M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Perfect location so you save time traveling

location, spacious, location
7
The serviced apartment was nice and big, the staff was friendly but the location was fantastic. 10 seconds walk from Bondi Junction train station and near bus stops
Corey M. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
Hotel is clean nice and rooms are large

Large rooms, clean, close to shops, etc
7.3
Was a pleasant experience until being woken by construction in the room next to mine early in the morning. Had an extremely disappointing experience with the young guy in reception when complaining however my issue was very professionally handled by management the next day. Have stayed a few times and must say this experience was out of the ordinary. Usually a very professional group of staff and a hassle free stay.
Lucas T. Business travelers France, June 1, 2012
Very nice, big and convenient room

Spacious Room
7.7
Very good location next to bus station in Bondie Junction. The room is very spacious.
Katrina W. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
Good Location - Unhelpful Staff

Location = great as right above train station and across road from Westfield, 1 bedroom apartment was nice
5.7
We were just staying 1 night for business purposes. Upon our earlier arrival we were advised that we could check into an apartment on a lower floor immediately and that housekeeping would separate the beds into 2 x singles for us when we went out. This was very welcoming thought for a brief lie down before our business appt at lunch time across the road especially after the 3am start we had that morning. Only to be shattered moments later by a different staff member that we were not enable to check in at all until later and that they would call to advise when this would be. We then received a phone call several hours later that we missed but no message was left....disappointing. We were not shown to our room or given instructions and reception staff were most unhelpful in every way including when we asked to borrow a phone charger it was all just too hard. Then to ask to use pool facilities at the crack of dawn only as a back up plan for a photo shoot for 1hr was also too hard. We felt like we were bothering these so called customer service representatives. Upon check out we were charged $60 for late check out due to circumstances out of our control which was rather unfair also. Overall this hotel is in a great location and the apartments themselves are nice, just a real shame the reception staff couldn't be friendly and more accommodating. Don't think we would stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Westfield Bondi Junction is directly across the road.
Wong W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with Smile

Center of the Bondi, very convenient in travel to Beach and shopping
7
the apartment is very spacious and full of equipment and facilities!! it is good for travel with whole family! the location of meriton serviced apartment is very good as the bus station and metro station is just located downstairs! it is very convenience to travel around, especial to the bondi beach!!
Wen F. Business travelers China, May 15, 2014
交通购物均很方便

位置好,房间大,性价比高
8.3
出门就是westfield购物中心及交通枢纽站,房间很大,值得推荐
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical 1 Bedroom KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Exterior & Tennis CourtMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Building ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - City ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Surroundings - Bondi Junction WestfieldMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C03