or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

97 Grafton Street, Bondi Junction, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical 1 Bedroom Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Exterior & Tennis Court Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical Bathroom
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Building Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - City Views Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Surroundings - Bondi Junction Westfield Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Eastern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Daphne S. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
comfortable

location, easy access to transport and shops, staff were courteous and very friendly
8.7
very comfortable rooms, everything needed was there. But one complaint, i had to ring reception each day to service my apartment just for light housekeeping. This was done immediately each time i rang, but i shouldn't have had to ring at all.
Francis C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
satisfy

best location , safety , good cleaning service
7.7
I need a porter especially when I stay at Tower 2
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
love the views

Staff were excellent, views were awesome and the unit was large. (2 bed with city views)
9.3
Great position to public transport, dinning options, shopping and services.
Glenda C. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Most enjoyable stay in modern, large apartment

Modern apartment hotel, great location and views
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to any type of traveller
Shaun W. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Excellent location, nice self-contained rooms,

Rooms are spacious, fully equipped and hotel locatioin is excellent
9.7
Had a nice time at Meriton Serviced Apartments. The rooms are very spacious and have everything you might need. Located right next to Westfield shopping mall and directly above Bondi Junction providing easy access to public transport. Staff are friendly and happy to assist. Very good hotel and excellent value for money. Will stay here again.
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Fantastic...huge rooms, great location

Great location, price and size
9
Best Value serviced apartment in Sydney...great quality and direct above Bondi Junction train station and shops...wlak to everywhare...and public transport and taxis to everywhere...also great views and huge apartments...I have stayed in Sydney many times and this was a real surprise...it will now be my regular base in Sydney !
Yaqing W. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2014
Quiet cozy stay

The ocean view; close to train station and shopping mall; Free wifi
8
Overall great. Couldn't check in even arrived 10 mins earlier than 2pm. Check out was also slow. Can I also complain for the rigid smile of the stuff?
Sallyann K. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
clean private safe tasteful

clean private safe and tasteful
8.3
Confused by the lift system - staff could have been more helpful - central location - guests very helpful Overall? I will return- Thank you
Cheryl J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Superb hotel, helpful staff, lovely apartment

Friendly, helpful staff, beautiful apartment,
9.7
Great place to stay, staff went out of their way to help. Close to shops and public transport. Apartment was cleaned regularly. This is a great hotel for business and holidays. Better to upgrade to 2 - Bedroom with a harbour view, as others have commercial views. However would say the standard of the apartment makes up for the view and the time spent there would be minimal. It had everything I needed, from cooking facilities to washing machine, tv and dvd player.
Shopping Tip: Great location for easy access to the shops and easy to access trains and buses to all destinations.
Bridget K. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Helpful and friendly staff

great location, nice and comfy
7.3
Hotel staff right from the get go were friendly, helpful and assisted with good advice about places to eat. The flat was clean comfy and well appointed. I enjoyed the space, the location and especially the nearness of public transport. the staff were able to assist me with cross streets to locations I needed to visit, put my suitcase aside for the day, and help me with maps. I would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical 1 Bedroom KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Exterior & Tennis CourtMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Building ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - City ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Surroundings - Bondi Junction WestfieldMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A08