Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

95 - 97 Grafton Street, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Sydney, Australia 2022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Bondi Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
21 reviews

137 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Sheh M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
I will come back again

location, cleanliness, room facilities
A very comfort and convinient stay for 5 nights with 2 young children.
Report this review
Rista I. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2015
Family with children

Good location, clean, close to shops and transport.
Overall it was a pleasant stay with nice location and lovely apartment. However during weekend (Sat night) the unit right next to us had a party with lots of drunk and loud youngsters which is very disturbing and unpleasant and not good sight for children. I was disappointed however luckily it was our last night. There were no pans as well to cook simple meal, they only have pots. Parking spot was quite a nightmare to find on weekends I guessed due to people having parties.
Report this review
Erwin R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Good location

good location,spacious room
Near to the shopping mall
Report this review
Chew Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Super satisfied 8D7N stay!

Good location, Big spacious modern apartment & fantastic service!
Superb location with less than 5mins walk to train station, bus station and a big shopping mall. Services provided was efficient & up to expectation. The apartment is modern, clean and v spacious. My kids love it very much. It is well equip with good quality shampoo & shower gel. Nice kitchen with all types of equipment for simple cooking. Very impressed and satisfied with the overall stay. Will definitely come back again when visit Sydney!
Report this review
Shannan W. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2015
Families with baby.

The room size and the view was amazing.
It's a lovely place. The location is fantastic.
Report this review
Irene S. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2015
Best acccomodation in Sydney

Perfect location- ease of transportation, near bondi beach,complete apartment,
Everything was perfect! We were upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment! Complete amenities, near to shopping center, bondi beach, trains/ buses..good value for money!!!
Report this review
Rajeev S. Families with young children India, March 30, 2015

Location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
We stayed 3 night with 2 kids. stay was comfortable and enjoyable. good staff, we requested for early check in, which was not confirmed but staff managed to get room ready early for us. we extended checkout time due to our flight was canceled and we shifted to evening flight, are not charged extra for that.
Report this review
Andrea M. Families with young children New Zealand, October 30, 2014
Meriton was great

Location, clean, large, modern apartment, amenities
Great. Highly recommended
Report this review
Sze G. Families with young children Canada, August 19, 2014
Good location

location, space and parking
Report this review
Adriana P. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014

Location, staff and cleanliness
Report this review
1 - 10 of 156 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!