Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

95 - 97 Grafton Street, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Sydney, Australia 2022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Bondi Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Families with older children (20)
Sort by:
Tim C. Families with older children Australia, July 28, 2015
Why Stay Downtown?

Space, location, views.
Our 2 bed/2 bath suite on the 10th floor had a fully equipped kitchen, spacious living area, generous bedrooms and fantastic views especially at sunrise. The property sits on top of a subway station, has a busport next door and is approx 15 mins from the city centre so location is a positive. Only downsides were parking costs, difficulty in achieving a comfortable climate despite trying repeatedly to reduce the temperature and a very blustery walk from reception to the other accommodation tower. Not perfect but a pretty good, affordable option to staying downtown.
Report this review
Wenjun F. Families with older children China, July 3, 2015

Location, View, Value
housekeeping services are poor. staffs didnt knock the door before entering guest room, towels were taken away without replaced on some days during the stay. Some public areas are filled with bad smells.
Report this review
Shaun D. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2015
Security, construction and noise

Security was a major issue. Doors entering bus and train stations were not locked (left open). Construction workers were also in the carparks leaving doors unlocked, allowing anyone to get to the carpark from ground level so the hotel was not secure. 'People' kept entering the room, on one day 4 unknown entries. One guest even got an extra key with no ID or a room number given. Guest left a day early due to their security concerns. Although the location was great it was very noisy sleeping over a bus terminal. Pool area had a overpowering chlorine smell and the spa overfilled making the indoor area very slippery. The property has two towers so getting to reception can be difficult. When exiting/entering your tower/room, to get to street level, you must change lifts twice. The location is handy for transport however this is also a disadvantage as the Meriton Bondi Junction security is lacking. Reception staff were pleasant, 7/10. Room 4/10. I would not recommend this location but would recommend other Meriton locations in Sydney.
Report this review
Mary-Anne S. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2015
Brilliant location

Location, Location, Views
We appreciated the location and view from our 16th floor apartment. It was quiet as far as other quest where concerned, rooms where comfortable and clean but there is a fundamental problem with the air conditioning in some rooms, as confirmed by the GM. Our air conditioning had the noise of running water which went day and night. Also parking should be incll in Room rate.
Report this review
Bryan D. Families with older children Canada, May 21, 2015
Great Value

Price, location and apartment size
This is a great place to stay, value for money and comfort and overall 10 out of 10
Report this review
Hui-Ting S. Families with older children Taiwan, April 10, 2015
good location with nice view

location, service and the view
it was awesome. we have been upgraded to penthouse level with my family and everyone was so glad I booked meriton, close to train station and shopping centre. will definitely come back again next time.
Report this review
Mary D. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Location, dozens of food and dining options within 5 minute walk, spacious apartment for a similar price to a hotel room.
Perfect for our brief one night stay. Had a choice of dining options nearby and were able to pick up some groceries for a quick breakfast the next morning before rushing off to an appointment nearby. The 24 hr daily parking rate with multiple entry allowed us to return afterwards for some shopping at Westfield next door. Comfortable beds, good shower and complimentary toiletries, and nice views from L13. Minimal street and traffic noise, despite the location. Very good value using an Agoda special. I'd happily return.
Report this review
Ian G. Families with older children Australia, August 23, 2014
Handy to train & shops. Comfortable & clean.

Location opposite Westfield Bondi Junction. Comfy beds. Parking underneath apartments.
Great. We'll stay again. Cheaper during weekdays rather than weekend.
Report this review
Mengyuan F. Families with older children China, June 20, 2014
Its a great hotel and the location is perfect!

location, comfort, room facilities
Its great i love it
Report this review
Deanna T. Families with older children United States of America, April 20, 2014
Great set-up for family of four

Amenities, Close to shopping, View
Our family of four stayed in a two-bedroom apartment on 12th floor of tower 2. Great view of Sydney harbour. Nice to have kitchen to prepare meals for family rather than going out all the time. Close to large shopping center with Coles, Woolworth's, and Target. Bondi Junction train station is right next to the apartment building, which is quite convenient. Only issue we had was with neighbors who decided to party til 4 a.m. Apartment security handled this after one call, which was much appreciated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!