or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

97 Grafton Street, Bondi Junction, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical 1 Bedroom Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Exterior & Tennis Court Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical Bathroom
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Building Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - City Views Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Surroundings - Bondi Junction Westfield Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Eastern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 182
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Martin J. Couples Ireland, December 10, 2014
Excellent location

Location, comfort, kitchen facilities.
7.7
We had a good stay at the Meriton, we would definitely stay again. It is an excellent location, near the Bondi Junction, train and bus station with ease of access to the centre of the city. Coles shopping and Westfield are a few minutes walk and excellent choice of foods if you wish to self cater. Bus 380,381 take you to Bondi beach which is 3kms away. It is a shame there is no breakfast option available but there are many restaurants nearby to avail of breakfast. I recommend the Meriton.
Sam T. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
A good apartment in Bondi Junction

Good Location, Clean and good service
9
I had my honeymoon in Australia and Syndey is the first station. We chose Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction because of its good value comparatively. The apartment room was clean. The location is good. The bus station is just outside the apartment. There is a shopping mall - Westfield just beside the apartment. There are many shops in the mall and two large supermarkets - Woolworth and Coles. It is very convenient no matter you go to city center or you just wanna play around near Bondi Junction. The service is great as well. I would consider Meriton Serviced Apartment Bondi Junction when I go to Sydney next time.
Christie F. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Great location & value for money!

Spacious-comfy bed & big bath!
8
Voravit K. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Exceed expectation for the price paid

spacious great location friendly staffs
9
Our stay at the hotel was very enjoyable and comfortable. We stayed in a 1 bed room apartment which is very spacious with all amenities that "holidayers" may need. Very well equipped kitchen and laundry. The location was superb -with bus and trains are just underneath, with great shopping center is just a few steps away - we really mean a few steps!. Staffs are very friendly and helpful - our little problem with lighting and air-conditioning were solved in minutes. Sincerely appreciated.
Andrea M. Families with young children New Zealand, October 30, 2014
Meriton was great

Location, clean, large, modern apartment, amenities
8.7
Great. Highly recommended
Daphne S. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
comfortable

location, easy access to transport and shops, staff were courteous and very friendly
8.7
very comfortable rooms, everything needed was there. But one complaint, i had to ring reception each day to service my apartment just for light housekeeping. This was done immediately each time i rang, but i shouldn't have had to ring at all.
N G. Couples New Zealand, October 30, 2014
Excellent Location!

The view of Sydney, location to public transport + location to shopping/restaurants
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We payed a bit extra for a view of the city and it was worth it. We absolutely loved the location of the Meriton, so convenient to everything we needed. Just one tiny negative would be the bathroom was tiny and looking a bit old + dated. The size of the apartment was large and to have such a tiny bathroom didn't really make sense. Apart from that we loved our stay and would definitely stay again.
William M. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Great location, great view

location, view, service
8.3
Very comfortable apartment with easy public transport to beaches (bus) or city (train) as wells local shopping and restaurants.
Veronica H. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
Great apartment

Location close to shopping centre Comfortable
10
Really really good. Would stay here again
Yi L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2014
Recommend to come back again!

Amenties, hygiene, nice view
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical 1 Bedroom KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom City View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Exterior & Tennis CourtMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Typical BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Building ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - City ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Surroundings - Bondi Junction WestfieldMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - 3 Bedroom Harbour View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Sydney - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A04