Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

95 - 97 Grafton Street, Bondi Junction, Bondi, Sydney, Australia 2022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Bondi Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 156 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Yasmyn S. Groups Australia, September 28, 2015
Great stay at the Meriton

Close to transport, shops and food nearby
Great sized 2 bedroom apartment and large kitchen. Was very suitable to our needs and would definitely stay again
Report this review
Andrew T. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Not really enjoyable

Stay wasn't really enjoyable. Upon check in, the receptionist was not able to find our booking. She only managed to find it after we gave her our booking number. The carpark space was also limited. The carpark ticket was functioning only for the first few days n last day of our stay. Kept on getting error msgs when I put the ticket into the machine upon exit. Had to get new ticket whenever we reach the apartment. Lastly, my pregnant wife n I got locked from inside the bathroom due to the faulty door. No idea why we were not able to open the door. Door automatically locked when I accidentally closed it. Had to wait for an hour plus, screaming n banging the door before the security n receptionist on duty came to our rescue.
Report this review
Julien G. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2015

Report this review
Brett G. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2015
Great value apartments

Fantastic room apartment with a view
Very spacious apartment overlooking the beautiful Sydney skyline. Well appointed facilities.
Report this review
Arvinthan M. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Our Stay at Meriton Bondi

Location,Spacious & Clean
It was a good choice to stay here,the location was perfect as it's above the train station and next to the bus station.Minutes away from Coles,David Jones and local eateries.The staff were friendly,the room was spacious and clean.Nothing to complain
Report this review
Kathryn C. Couples Australia, August 28, 2015
Great romantic escape

Location, facilities, price
We had a great time staying at Meriton Bondi Junction. Location was great, close to lots of entertainment and dining options. We will definitely be back!
Report this review
Phyl D. Couples Canada, August 27, 2015
location location

location, comfort of beds, security
excellent - absolutely no complaints
Report this review
Sheh M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
I will come back again

location, cleanliness, room facilities
A very comfort and convinient stay for 5 nights with 2 young children.
Report this review
Jane G. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
A disappointment this time.

Nice and close to every thing we needed.
Fabulous spot. I have stayed here several times and wasnt happy with this visit. The shower was broken and sprayed water all over the bathroom. The dishwasher was also broken and needs looking at. The desk chair broke when I sat on it. I have a bad back and landing on the floor was not good. The key cards stopped working which is is annoying and probably the last straw. Really didnt think it was up to standard this time. The staff were very helpful though
Report this review
John B. Couples Australia, August 3, 2015
good value with every possible accesory

quiet functional clean
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!