My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach

2669 Gold Coast Highway, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom High Floor Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom High Floor Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Outdoor Pool & Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Indoor Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Courtyard Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - View Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Entrance Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Ocean Views Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Apartment
Hotel Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Simone N. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Impressed, comfort, clean, great security safe,

Friendly staff clean great location
9.7
I would definitely stay again I recommend this hotel to all that need a great relaxing holiday with or without children. I will be staying here again but with my family next I loved it it was very impressive :)
Susan M. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
wonderful thankyou

lovely one bedroom apartmen, helpful staff, location
10
Perfect thankyou, location excellent central to everything. When raining staff provided umbrellas and access to the internet room to print out paperwork was great, very easy to use and everything functioning. Security and parking also excellent. Would recommend to others.
Deborah N. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2014
Great stay

Very comfortable, clean, all-inclusive
8.3
Very comfortable and clean with good facilities and amenities... Free wifi, washing machine, dryer, we'll-stocked kitchenette. Lifts are slow but other than that the studio apt that I stayed in was one of the better places I had ever stayed. Staff can be more friendly but they are very helpful. Enjoyed my stay!
Yuan Z. Families with young children New Zealand, March 26, 2014
very good

new, clean and free wifi
7.7
My little son and I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. The room is big and clean. The facility in the room and hotel are near new. We would love to come back again.
Chris Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Memorable Vacation

Attentive, Friendly and great value
8
Wonderful stay during my holiday. The staffs were terrific and always be there for guests with smilling face. Will definitely be back.
Nigel G. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Nice hotel, great location

Location, view, room standard
8
The hotel is in a great location being a short walk from the beach and local restaurants (of which there is a wide variety). The rooms are of a good standard and well presented. Low cost parking under the building is a bonus.
Stephen S. Families with older children Australia, March 23, 2014
very enjoyable (need to update bbq,s)

very central, very spacious,
7.7
Ryan W. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2014
Brilliant

quiet, clean and great price
9.3
Sarah B. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Loved the apartment and the location

Big, clean apartment. Good hotel facilities (pool, spa). One block away from surf beach
9.3
Location is great – you can exit the back of the apartments on Surf Parade and It’s one block away from a beautiful surf beach. The beach is clean and the area is patrolled by Surf Life Saving. There are also multiple restaurants and cafes and retail shops just a few minutes walking distance. For me, it has everything close by within walking distance. On the ground floor of the building there are some small shops – a 7 Eleven, couple of hairdressers/beauticians and a Chinese restaurant. I stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was on the 8th floor. We had views out to the sea and a balcony and chairs to sit on and enjoy the view. The apartment was a great size, modern and very clean. Main room had comfortable sofa, table and chairs, good size flat screen TV and a DVD player. The kitchen was well equipped too – all the normal utensils to make meals and cook for yourself. There was a laundry area with dryer and washing machine. Bathroom has good amenities and a large bath and separate shower. The bedroom has nice big windows which looked out towards the sea. Bed was very comfortable and also had a good sized flat screen TV in room. Overall, the apartment has everything you need including plenty of cupboard and storage space. The apartment block has a good sized outdoor pool (maybe 20m) and an outdoor spa attached too. There was room around the pool for a few sun-loungers and it got the sun until about 4pm. There is also an indoor pool with another spa and a sauna too. There is also a gym with a couple of running machines, bikes, cross trainer, resistance machines and some free weights. The gym was cool and had a TV. We had a car and used the car parking which is $5 per night. They can’t guarantee a car space for you but we didn’t have any problem and always got a space when we drove back to the apartments. The parking is secure and under the apartment block.
Jan H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Very comfortable apt and convenient for our purpos

location, location, location
9.3
Great! We were very comfortable and close to our daughter who was also staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold CoastMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom High Floor Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom High Floor Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Outdoor Pool & SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Indoor PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - CourtyardMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - EntranceMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Ocean ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3B08