Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach

2669 Gold Coast Highway, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Outdoor Pool & Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Indoor Pool
Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Entrance Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Guest Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Guest Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Guest Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Fitness Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 727 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Daren G. Couples China, June 15, 2015
Good location and service.

Location, service and room space.
7.3
Great location, good view from the balcony of ocean view room.
Elizabeth T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Meriton stay

Location of the hotel, staff service and great hotel amenities.
9.3
It was a very pleasant experience. It was very centralised-very close to the bus station, shopping, beach and convention centre. Service staff were very helpful and friendly. And it was very reasonably priced.
Mok J. Families with young children Papua New Guinea, June 15, 2015
Best Service Apartment on the Gold Coast.

Location, good ocean views and nice place
7.7
Pleasant & Enjoyable
Olivia M. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Nice Apartment

Location, Parking, Modern
9.3
Li S. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Great apartment that need to work of pest

Location, availability of big apartment, great view
6.7
We are very happy with the apartment. It is at great location - opposite a shopping mall and nice restaurants around. A well run chain of apartments in various cities of Australia. It has great view of the beach and the surrounding of Gold Coast. However, we found cockroaches in the laundry room and in our luggage left in the bedroom. It happened 6 months ago when we stayed in Meriton Southport and we thought it was a one off case. Seems like there is a need for pest control more regularly.
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Concierge staff can be better

Location, big space n ease of check in n out
8.3
Housekeeping can be more thorough like vacuuming as we have young kids that drip crumbs on carpet n never been cleaned up during
Maziar F. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2015
Handy & Nice place to Stay

Clean, handy to everything and well-priced
8.7
I had a great stay. Close to everything and a good friendly concierge
Wen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Worth every penny

Bed, location, facilities
8.3
GOOD
Karen H. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
superb hotel with great location n view

the location is centrally between 2 bus terminals ,n 2 malls. request for ocean view n I was awesome view. .house keeping everyday throughout my 4 days stay. replenished soaps, kitchen towel,
10
I've did a lot of study on the apartment n hotel prior to my trip to Gold Coast. After much reviews I've booked Meriton at broadbeach & it was indeed my best decision. My 2 boys (8 & 13 yrs old) love the hotel so much so that they would rather stay in for the whole day. The bed was very comfy, the view was fantastic n the shower tub is huge.it comes with washer n dryer too.we washed our clothes every day..n dried within an hour. I've recommended to my cousins n friends who will be visiting Gold coast in the recent months to come.
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
good location, clean n close to many eateries

location, spacious apartment, useful facilities
8
Great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold CoastMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Outdoor Pool & SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Indoor PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - EntranceMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Fitness RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition CenterMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition CenterMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedrooom 2 Bathroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach, Gold Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05