or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach

2669 Gold Coast Highway, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom High Floor Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom High Floor Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment
Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Outdoor Pool & Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Indoor Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Courtyard Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - View Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Entrance Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Ocean Views Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Apartment
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Fifi A. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Excellent stay in excellent apartment

Very close to the beach, apartments very well prepared (we could find everything we needed), very cosy and clean!
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment, the moment we stepped into the room, we went through every little corner and we're already impressed by how well prepared they are! From kitchen tools to laundry necessities, we could tell Meriton has done a good job in understanding what we need. We walked to the beach a lot because they were just so close! Sunrise view from the room was fantastic too! Well done Meriton!
Nydia M. Business travelers South Africa, July 5, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable, would stay here again

Location, Comfort, Views
9.3
Talitha L. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2014
Very friendly staff, very nice rooms :)

The luxury apartments, the views, friendly staff
8.3
My short stay was great from when I checked in. Friendly staff, very nice clean room with a very nice bathroom with large bathtub and nice comfy bed. Had to pay for parking and charged per night.
Leslie P. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Great stay. shame about nothing worked

closness to everything.
6.3
There was no internet(surposed to be free), The balcony door would not look, and the stereo did not work. The motel was good and the staff friendly and attentive.
John S. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Great

Size of accommodation, close to the Casino
9
Great, except they are still holding $100 of mine for 6 days now.
Dorota W. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Oustanding hotel/apartment and great value price

facilities, interior styling, value for money/price
9.3
I was amazed at the size of our 2 bed apartment. It was very well decorated throughout and included everything you would need. 2 very nice large bathrooms and balconies. Excellent location one block from beach. Very clean throughout and full pots, pans, glasses etc provided. The hotel was very well decorated and the amenities were excellent with indoor and outdoor pool, great gym and spa. One of the best valued hotels i have ever stayed at.
Jura L. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Absolute pleasure, very quiet once door shut

Cleanliness, self-serviced & location/view
9.3
Loved my stay. The rooms were done up every day. Being self-serviced means everything you needed was there....fully equipped kitchen and laundry, large wardrobe, king size bed and double glazed doors to block traffic noise out. All new and so clean. But the view of the ocean was wonderful, really worth it. Bus stops to Surfers and to Coolangatta Airport few minutes away.
Peter M. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2014
Very high standard in the room

New, Great staff and parking
9
Pradip P. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
just perfect

staff, standard of room, location
9.3
just perfect
Annie X. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
fantastic

comfortable. nice staff , very clean
9.7
n/a

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold CoastMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom High Floor Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom High Floor Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Ocean View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Outdoor Pool & SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Indoor PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - CourtyardMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - EntranceMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Ocean ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach Gold Coast - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Meriton Serviced Apartments Broadbeach, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A08