or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street

6-10 Campbell Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Apartment Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Disabled Bathroom Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Hotel Entrance Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street Lobby
Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Suite Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Itay H. Business travelers Israel, August 27, 2014
Excellent, as usual

pool, laundry facility, big room
9.3
Love them gym and the pool
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Great location

Good location, 10 min to central station. Comfort and clean
7.7
Generally a good experience. we are glad that there is room service everyday for the three nights that we say in Meriton serviced apartment. The only down side is that the staff put us in 12/F and right next to the pool and gym. We felt that the staff should offer a room with better privacy, rather than having people passing right outside our room door to the pool.
Thant Z. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
central location

location, staff performance
9.7
had a great short stay, staff were very well trained, central location for all kinds of food.
Hendra W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
very very satisfied

location comfort satisfied
9.3
when I came into this apartment, I did not expect this good. is beyond my expectations, I am very satisfied and comfortable in this place. very very good location, close to all places. The transportation is very convenient, place to eat very much. Most important is a very large room, fully equipped, clean and very comfortable. I did not expect at this price, I got more than I expected. I definitely definitely will stay at this place when I was to sydney. my whole family likes this place thank you Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street.
Charles V. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Haymarket treasure.

Comfort, Location, Professional staff.
9.3
I am so happy to have found this gem located right in the heart of Chinatown and the theatre district. Enjoyed the comfortable, clean and spacious apartment and the proximity to transport, cafes, restaurants and the vibrant surroundings. Staff were efficient and very professional. I'll be back!
Joseph C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
Great Chinatown service apartment

Location, design and staff
8.3
Close to Paddy market and Central station. Many food options entertainment and dining options around. Front desk staff very friendly.
Joseph C. Groups United States of America, July 26, 2014
Chinatown Gem

Location, amenities, friendly staff
9
We had a great time and the staff is really nice. The location is close to Central Station and Paddy's Market. Plenty of great places to eat and shop. The accommodation is great although the stove is really small. If you're going to cook keep it easy simple.
Man N. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Meriton on campbell street

Friendly staff, good location, reasonable price
9
It was great, the only inconvenience was parking, meriton on campbell street doesnt have onsite parking so i had to park my car at its sister site on kent street which is 10 min walk from campbell street
Pamela R. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Sydney Hop.

Apartments were central for our requirements. Staff were brilliant ,very helpful with Information & maps.Rooms &facilities excellent
9.3
Staff were brilliant allowing us early access to rooms & complimentary late check out which on a sort stay was invaluable.Advice given on best eateries much appreciated & annotated maps made negotiating even easier. Rooms were spacious and facilities excellent,ideal for longer stays,wish we could have! We would recommend you without hesitation.
Silpaarcha M. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Strategic location, nearby chinatown and thaitown

in downtown area, nearby chinatown just a couple block and a few block to city hall
8
Value of money to stay here. you can cook in your room and the hotel near by supermarket. Unfortunately, they not allow free late check-out but everything is excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Apartment BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Disabled Bathroom FacilitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Hotel EntranceMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Suite RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C04