or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street

6-10 Campbell Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Apartment Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Disabled Bathroom Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Hotel Entrance Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street Lobby
Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Suite Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Lim F. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2014
comfortable staying

services,comfortable,cleaness
9
great
Wayne T. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
Very good service apartment

The apartment at the very good location, just cross the road to Chinatown, and about 10 mins walk to the CBD, the apartment has what you need, with free wifi to offer, very hard to find any better!
9.7
I can get a early check in, this was good, the apartment offer a free wifi, this is very rare, and I also get some printing, scanning, for no charge,this was good, and the best I feel was you can find anything around very convinence!
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good location

location, spacious, price
7.7
The location of the apartment is good. 5 mins walk to Chinatown and 15 to 20 mins walk to Darling Harbour. Plenty of restaurant around the apartment.
Gwun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Nice

Location
8.7
Andrew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
well located, very comfortable

location, standard of room, size
9.7
we stayed 4 nights here and the rooms are an excellent size for us (couple with a baby) with small dining table, seating area, kitchenette, bathroom, storage room with washer/dryer and spare sink) and king size bed. They were able to provide a cot for the baby and we didn't have any complaints at all. The apartments are located in Chinatown which is about 30 mins or more walk to the marina but we were there for tourist stuff and sightseeing so this worked out well for us. I'd certainly recommend and stay again.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Excellent

Clealiness, Location, Standard
10
Perfect
David S. Business travelers Canada, August 30, 2014
My favourite place in Sydney

Great room, huge, clean, laundry and kitchen
9.3
Another excellent stay. Self contained, very nice one bedroom apartment in the heart of Sydney. I don't bother with other hotels that, in general, give you very small rooms for extortionate prices in Sydney. Love this place! Tonnes of good Chinese places and a large grocery store (Coles) within easy walking distance.
Itay H. Business travelers Israel, August 27, 2014
Excellent, as usual

pool, laundry facility, big room
9.3
Love them gym and the pool
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Great location

Good location, 10 min to central station. Comfort and clean
7.7
Generally a good experience. we are glad that there is room service everyday for the three nights that we say in Meriton serviced apartment. The only down side is that the staff put us in 12/F and right next to the pool and gym. We felt that the staff should offer a room with better privacy, rather than having people passing right outside our room door to the pool.
Thant Z. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
central location

location, staff performance
9.7
had a great short stay, staff were very well trained, central location for all kinds of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Apartment BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Disabled Bathroom FacilitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Hotel EntranceMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Suite RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A04