or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street

6-10 Campbell Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Apartment Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Disabled Bathroom Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Hotel Entrance Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street Lobby
Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio Apartment
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Randi N. Couples Canada, April 29, 2015
Great Location, high quality and helpful staff

Room, location, staff
9.3
The room was great with a very well equipped kitchen. Within easy walk of sights, train or buses. The staff was also very helpful
Melinda R. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2015
Work

Proximity to transport, felt safe, clean
10
Excellent. My second stay and I will stay again. Close to transport, great staff, great gym, value for money, so convenient for work.
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2015
Great Location and full amenities provided

Everything is just around the corner
10
My children and I enjoyed our stay. The apartment is just fantastic! The bed is comfortable and soft, the amenities provided is from top quality brands and the location of the apartment cant be any better. There is a bus stop with the free cbd bus just at the corner of this hotel. Woolworths and Coles is just a stone's throw away. Haymarket is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. I will definitely come back to the same apartment if my family and I are fortunate enough to come back to Sydney. The apartment really serves its purpose for all of us there.
David W. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Anzac week-end

Great apartment size & Facilities, Cer friendly staff, Excellent location
9.3
Both check-in & checkout very efficient. The room / apartment was much larger than I imagined. Everything was spotless, seating & bed very comfortable. Room very quiet except for a little street noise from the laneway in the early morning. I would certainly stay here again
Okyanti O. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Close to chinatown. Nice swimming pool n spa
9.3
Comfortable room Nice view Staff was amazingly helpful
Siobon T. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
Great location, clean and service was top notch

Convenient location, very clean and staff were helpful and friendly
9.3
Great stay , we were only here for 1 night but will definitely come back again if we come back for longer . It Was close to transport , plenty of places close by for food and dining. And the apartment was clean and very well equipped! We will def be back !
Karen L. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2015
Great stay!

cleanliness, quality of beds/towels/ameneties, etc., staff friendliness
9.3
It was perfect! I have become somewhat jaded over the past several years, staying at hotels which are not of a quality you would expect for the rating and price. So the Meriton on Campbell Street was a great experience, with everything being of a high quality, with large rooms, spotlessly clean, and the staff were super. Absolutely nothing to complain about and the beds are deliciously comfortable. Will stay again for sure.
Stanley T. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
Location cleanliness.

Location size cleaniness
9.3
Great value for money. In the centre of the city. Walkable distance to many places
Ah N. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
A stay like home

Good location, comfortable bed, very clean
8.7
I can't rate food in the hotel as we did not take hotel food. I stayed with my daughter in the studio unit. The room is very spacious complete with full kitchenette, comes with coffee n full range of teas can enjoy our home made breakfast. The washing n dryer machine in the room making my stay easier can have clean cloths after every wash. It is a home away from home. Room is bright n bed very comfortable. Easy getting good food around the area, Thai food just next door, Chinatown just short distance away. Enjoy theatre show just across the road. Walking distance to Darling Harbour and places of interests. Great shopping area around George street within walking distance. The apartment is just at the corner of George Street. Free bus easily available along George street and short distance to Townhall station and Central.
David H. Business travelers Thailand, April 21, 2015
Great

Clean, spacious, comfortable
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Apartment BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Disabled Bathroom FacilitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Hotel EntranceMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment with Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - View


AS-AGWEB-3C08