or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street

6-10 Campbell Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Apartment Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Disabled Bathroom Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Hotel Entrance Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street Lobby
Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Suite Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Allan M. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2014
Great value, good location

Location, staff, value
8
Modern apartment hotel. New
Charles V. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Spot on location.

Location. Comfort. Well maintained.
7.3
David L. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
Good

Very good
7.7
Goid
Won S. Business travelers South Korea, December 17, 2014
NEW apartment in a great location.

New apartment, Location, Friendly Staff
9.3
The staff was friendly and helped me with all my needs. Early check-in was available and other little problems such as weak water pressure was fixed as soon as I requested it. The room was large enough for 1 business traveller and the desk helped when I needed to do my work. Location was great as Darling Harbor and other famous tourist sites were all within 30 minutes walk.
Shi Q. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Awesome staff and comfy stay

Cleanliness of the room, friendly staff and comfy bed.
9
The studio apartment was spacious, well maintained and clean. The kitchen was fully equipped and the bed was extremely comfy. Staff were friendly and knowledgable too. Overall experience was awesome for us. Recommended!
Hwan H. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Good Location with modern serviced appartment

Very close to tourist attraction like darling harbour and The Rocks, complete infrastructure, comfortable stay with clean and modern rooms
7.3
The hotel is very good and best location ever and i will definitely come back to stay there in near future.
Issaree W. Business travelers Thailand, November 26, 2014
Everything as expected

Perfect location, spacious room, free wifi
7.7
We stayed five nights here. The apartment is well located within 10 mins walk to the heart of the city. Plenty of restaurants and large supermarket (Coles) nearby. We also got an early check in and one hour late check out free of charge. That was great. Room is spacious enough with facilities like kitchenette, washer and dryer. Overall satisfied and highly recommended!!!
Paula K. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Great!

Location, room amenities, service
9.3
Sam C. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Nice sky view

sky view, clean, comfortable
7.7
excellent choice
Elizabeth Q. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
I'll be back . . . .

excellent customer service: location of apartments: cleanliness of entire facility
9.3
We stayed at these apartments twice, pre & post cruise, and on both occasions our room was ready when we arrived at rather obscure hours. I would recommend these apartments, and if you get a chance, try the duck, rice & green vegetables at the little eatery a couple of door from the Meriton.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Apartment BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Disabled Bathroom FacilitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Hotel EntranceMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Suite RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C06