Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street

6-10 Campbell Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 573 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Sally T. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Great stay

Location, cleaninless, no frills!
9
Great stay at great price at a great location !
Report this review
Hui J. Couples China, August 16, 2015
Very good

Good location,good service
9.7
Report this review
Leon K. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2015
Would stay again

Location, cleanliness, amenities/facilities
10
Nothing to complain about, would stay again in my next visit
Report this review
Michele Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Overrated

Kitchen and laundry
7
Decent. There's still a fair bit of walking to the populated shopping area and tourist spots.
Report this review
Teh G. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Nice stay

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
7
Great.
Report this review
Audrey T. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Convenient and friendly

staff was friendly and helpful. location is strategic to many attractions points. convenience to go around via bus, trains and tramp.
9.3
the stay was pleasant and it is so convenient to restaurants, transportation and convenient stores.
Report this review
Min P. Families with older children South Korea, August 8, 2015
The best hotel

Good location, nice service and competitive price
9.7
It is well located with all awesome places in Sydney. If I visit Sydney again, I will book Meriton where I had lovely time with my damily. Thanks for he hotel giving us this beautiful chance.
Report this review
Melanie T. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2015
Cosy and clean apartment

Pantry, heater and close to Starbucks
8
It was great. Love it. There is a Thai restaurant and Starbucks below can get supper easily.
Report this review
Teo K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Well equipped apartment with great location

location, space and comfort
9
Excellent stay of 5 nights in the apartment on Campbell street, not only we are happy with the convenient location but also the quality of the apartment itself. Very spacious and well equipped, just like a home away from home.
Report this review
Catherine M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
So close to the Capital Theatre

Walking distance to Central ,Darling Harbour and just across the road from the Capital Theatre
8.3
I took my mum to see Les Miserable and it was perfect to just stroll across the road and be ' home '. Great views from high floor. Comfy bed. Spotlessly clean . Good kitchen facilities.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05