or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street

6-10 Campbell Street, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Apartment Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Disabled Bathroom Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Hotel Entrance Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street Lobby
Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Suite Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Qiaoting L. Couples China, October 18, 2014
everything was good, except no carpark

staffs, location and room condition
9
the room was so clean n comfy. staffs were so nice and helpful. the only problem while we were staying there was CARPARK. have to park at Meriton Kent St. $37 overnight. Will book at Kent St next time is we decide to drive there.
Bahar A. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
..pity about the view

Location, amenities, cleanliness
8.7
We spent 3 nights here. When we made out booking, we'd requested for a high floor with views and also a late checkout as our flight was at 8pm. We were told when we checked in that they could only give us an extra hour for checkout - we had to be out by 11am. After that, we'd be charged - I think it was half a day for 2 hours and a full day after that. However, we were allowed to store our luggage. So between 11 and 5, we were just wandering around Sydney, got back to the hotel, no chance to shower and straight to the airport. Our room was on the 23rd floor but the view we had was directly into the rooms in the building next door. This meant we had to keep our curtains closed. Other than the view and the checkout, the room was spacious, lots of storage and the kitchen was fully equipped. It was also very clean and housekeeping was fantastic! The hotel is just on the edge of Chinatown and within walking distance to Darling Harbour, the city and Central Station - great location.
Vladimir P. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Great Location

Has a dishwasher and dryer
7.7
Located close to Chinatown, Darling Harbour and Sydney Central, easy walk if you want to go to Bondi. Building is surrounded by cheap eateries,there's a fair bit of walk to catch the ferries about 15-20mins if you want to go to Manly or Circular Quay. Only issue with this hotel is their safes, slightly confusing as it does not automatically close once you punch in your numbers.
Man N. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2014
convenience location, good services provided

polite, quick response to clients request , with daily cleaning
8
overall 11 days stay is good but except two days with air conditioning noise problem that caused unable to sleep well. although campbell street without car park arrangement, if can offer special price parking opposite is wonderful and will consider stay again in future.
Yan W. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
5 stars, good location and friendly staff

Cube apartment simply got everything you need if you cook, big mall and supermarkets nearby, food everywhere
9.3
A bit expensive, but it is expensive everywhere in Sydney city. Close to train and light rail station, walkable in 5 minutes. Super attentive and friendly staff, willing to offer help. Room is huge, feels like home, comfortable bed, highly recommended!
Ang S. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2014
Recommended for couple and family

perfect location, clean and comfort room, good facilities
8.3
it was great~ I did love this comfortable suit with home facilities and convenient surroundings, it's closely located to Chinatown and couple of steps to most of Sydney hubs
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Surprised!

Room, Location and Customer Service
7.7
Phil M. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
very good

cleanliness location comfort
9
better than satisfactory
Lim F. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2014
comfortable staying

services,comfortable,cleaness
9
great
Wayne T. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
Very good service apartment

The apartment at the very good location, just cross the road to Chinatown, and about 10 mins walk to the CBD, the apartment has what you need, with free wifi to offer, very hard to find any better!
9.7
I can get a early check in, this was good, the apartment offer a free wifi, this is very rare, and I also get some printing, scanning, for no charge,this was good, and the best I feel was you can find anything around very convinence!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Soho ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Apartment BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Guest Room BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Disabled Bathroom FacilitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Hotel EntranceMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Campbell Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Suite RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street Sydney - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Meriton Serviced Apartments Campbell Street, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A04