or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street

30 Danks Street, Waterloo, Alexandria Park, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Park View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Pool within main complex Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Typical Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Gym within main complex Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - North East View Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Typical Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Street Level Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Streel Level Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Living Area Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Typical Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Parkview Apartments Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Studio Apartments Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Facilities
Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Centennial Park Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Centennial Park Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Crown Park Waterloo Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Sydney Cricket Ground Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Moore Park Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Nearby Sydney Airport Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Sydney Cricket Ground Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Bondi Beach Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Chinatown
Area: Alexandria Park Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
4.7
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Shaun R. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Great stay

Location Quality Price
10
Fantastic everytime I stay here. Best apartments in Sydney
Brian T. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Buisness trip

Location Location Location
8.7
Very Good
Choojiun K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
nice & comforable

clean room, comfortable bed, near to coles & aldi
9.7
a nice place to stay, will choose this apartment again on my next trip
Jason E. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
quick, easy, relaxing

clean, friendly staff, easy access
7
Finley P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
No Fuss, friendly staffs and quick check in / out

Staffs are helpful and attentive, quick check in and out, plenty of restaurants around with Coles supermarket just down the road, huge rooms too!
8.7
Let me summarise it first and for all. The stay was fantastic! When I first checked in, the staffs were helpful and attentive. They even helped me to track where my taxi is the next morning as I was running a bit late for a conference. The check in and out of the hotel is really prompt. Room is extremely huge, although if I could advise you not to take the street level 1 bedroom apartment like I did as it can be quite a bit noisy as the apartment just sitting on a busy road side. However, my friend who is taking an upper level apartment is really great! barely hear any noises through the night and we were very delighted on the help of the staffs all through our stay. The room is fully equipped with flat screen tv, fast internet, kitchenette if you like to cook, comfortable bed and good size bathroom. But for us, the business traveller attending expo and conference at the Fox Studio, this is your perfect stay! It is not too far from there and very close (~15 min) to the airport. I cannot fault this apartment stay. They have made it a pleasant stay for me and I would definitely come back to stay here again in the future.
Vilnis O. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2014
Well laid out, large apartment and value for money

Very roomy apartment; great value for money; fast check-in and check-out
8
I enjoyed staying there, the apartment was huge compared to a hotel room and had all the amenities. I wanted to stay there again but it was fully booked.
John M. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Meets needs. Very noisy. Disturbed sleep

Staff. Room space. Parking
7.3
OK. Much too noisy. Peopl ere even evicted in early hours
Aik H. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
perfect weather, convenient and comfortable stay

close to surry hills, comfortable and huge, quiet but convenient area
8
great morning walks to bourke street bakery nearby and nearby surry hills, excellent and quiet location
Cameron M. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Nice Serviced Apartment

New and Clean with good location
7
Great and will stay again. Asked for a $200 cash deposit when checking in and I thought that was a bit high. $100 if I use credit card but that did not make sense to me.
Roy W. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2012
Good Service Apartment

Best location
7.7
Expensive parking - sydney you need a car its not fair to charge for parking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Park View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Pool within main complexMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Typical BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Gym within main complexMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - North East ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Typical BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Street Level ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Streel Level ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Living AreaMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Typical KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Parkview ApartmentsMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentsMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - FacilitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Centennial ParkMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Centennial ParkMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Crown Park WaterlooMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Sydney Cricket GroundMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Moore ParkMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Nearby Sydney AirportMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Sydney Cricket GroundMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Bondi BeachMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Chinatown


AS-AGWEB-3C04