Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street

30 Danks Street, Waterloo, Alexandria Park, Sydney, Australia 2017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Hotel Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Indoor Heated Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Gymnasium Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Street View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Street View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Park View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Park View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Nearby Sydney Airport Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Sydney Cricket Ground Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Moore Park Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Crown Park Waterloo Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Sydney Cricket Ground
Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Centennial Park Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Centennial Park Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - North East View Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park View Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park View Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park View Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Street Level
Area: Alexandria Park Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Candi F. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Lost my phone charger

Size, furnishing, staff at front desk
7.7
Overall stay was good in that units are very nice and front desk staff were great but was disappointed that my phone charger that I left plugged in on the bedside table was not discovered by cleaning staff. When i phoned back 24 hours later it could not be found :(
Maree D. Business travelers Australia, May 12, 2015
Best value for money

Very Roomy, clean and relaxing
9
We will always book here when in Sydney.
Emma R. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
great place to stay

the location was within walking distance of the entertaiment quater. has nice facilities. rooms are very large.
8.7
Very enjoyable. Its so big you can get lost inside the block! (We were chatting and walked passed the elevator to take us to our floor!)
Soonmyoung H. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Too noisy from the street.

Price only.
5.3
I could not sleep because it us too noisy. The street noicy makes me crazy.
Ricky S. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Mr

Location. Kitchen. Parking
6
Corey O. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
I would come back again

The room, balcony and location
8.7
I would stay there again, however, I do not understand why my room had to be made up on the second night at 5 am, I spent all day at a meeting only to come back and have to wait till 5:35 to re-enter my room, if it's just to change linin etc it should be done before 2pm.
Farrukh M. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
Good find in Sydney

Good service, nice rooms and quality
9.7
It was pleasant and relaxing
Margaret K. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Quality Apartments

Room standard, location, staff performance.
9.3
Pleasant staff. Excellent value. Clean and comfortable.
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
Will come back again

Location, room, Staff
7.3
Jayne W. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
brilliant

rooms,staff,location,cleanliness,
10
Brilliant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Indoor Heated PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - GymnasiumMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Street View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Street View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Park View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Park View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Nearby Sydney AirportMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Sydney Cricket GroundMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Moore ParkMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Crown Park WaterlooMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Sydney Cricket GroundMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Centennial ParkMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Centennial ParkMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - North East ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Street LevelMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Park ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01