or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street

43 Herschel Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Laundry Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Desk Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Amenities Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Indoor Pool and Spa
Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Views Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel Exterior
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Leesa B. Groups Australia, October 27, 2014
great location, beautifully presented apartment. e

clean, comfortable great staff.
9.3
Very good. Will return.
Anthony L. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Pleasant stay in Brisbane

Location to railway, cleanliness, staff service
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights and travelled to the Gold Coast by rail. My wife loves to cook so serviced appartments are best for us. Beautiful views of the city from 71st floor (wish I had taken the Pentax with me).
Krystal G. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Great location, spacious apartment

location, space and service
8.3
Overall my stay at the Meriton was great. The staff were welcoming and courteous and the apartment was large and spacious.
Conrad S. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
BNE's Best

Reception Staff / Fantastic comfortable room / security
10
We only stayed for one night, I wished it was longer, my wife and I truly enjoyed our stay, honestly we really couldn't fault anything. We will definitely be back again and recommend Meriton to our family & friends. Thankyou, Conrad & Robyn
Phillip M. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
Great Value

All hotel staff were amazing. So helpful and doing whatever was necessary to make us happy. The facility was excellent. A suite for the price of a hotel room. The location was very convenient.
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay in every way. The staff were top notch and couldn't be better. The facility was new and very nice It's hard to believe that you can get so much for so little cost. The location was good for us as we used the bus and train for tours. Both terminals are only half a block from the hotel. We would use this facility again. Check it out; you will be pleasantly surprised.
Triston F. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
Great home from home

lLarge, great location, great facilities
9.3
Fantastic, big apartment. Easy to find as the tallest building in the CBD. Convenient location and near train station.
Richard H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 10, 2014
Exceptionally good place

Great room, efficient, good location
9
The Meriton is the best value for money I have experienced in Brisbane. I highly recommend it.
Shannon O. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
excellent hotel

modern, service, size of apartment, price
10
Loved this hotel, will definitely stay again
Vladimir P. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Has a washing machine and dryer
7.3
Stay was quite pleasant had no major issues whatsoever. Safe is a little tricky to use as it does not close straightaway once you punch in your code. Best thing about this place is it has a washing machine and a dryer. Save you the trouble of getting dirty clothing serviced.
Megan G. Families with older children New Zealand, October 1, 2014
Relaxing stay, quiet with amazing views

Views, soundproof rooms, spacious apartments
9
Fantastic stay. The only thing I would fault is the lack of places to eat nearby apart from cafes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Laundry Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - DeskMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - AmenitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Indoor Pool and SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - River ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C07