Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 617 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 617 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Ronald C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
clean, spacious and convenient
Just ~5 to 10 minutes away from roma street station. clean, spacious and convenient. The shampoo is really nice.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Christie D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great location near Brisbane Transit Center
Convenient and clean with accommodating staff..
Reviewed August 03, 2016

warwick S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good value, well located accommodation
Good value. Location excellent for QPAC, night noodle markets. Short walking distance to Queen Street mall and Roma Street station.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

John W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Meriton
Clean, tidy and fantastic
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Spectacular
The place is absolutely awesome with clean facilitates and beautiful city view. I would love to stay here when I visit brisbane next time!
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Prof B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent accommodation
Great location and view, with excellent spacious accommodation and all facilities required.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Sut L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Meriton - Value for Money
The above 5 ratings speaks for itself. Truly a wonderful place "home away from home" Leong SutPing Veronica Period of stay : July 18-23. 2016 - Room 605
Reviewed July 25, 2016

George J. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellent
It is great experience.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Hing C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
terrific stay
Just very good
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Royce S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Ok for the money....but
This self contained apartment was ok for the price I paid for it, but I would not have been impressed if I had of paid full price. The 'suite' was very cramped. Overall, this probably rates a 4 star, but no higher
Reviewed July 22, 2016