or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street

43 Herschel Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Laundry Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Desk Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Amenities Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Indoor Pool and Spa
Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Views Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel Exterior
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Karita H. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Spacious apartment close to CBD

Size of apartment - Great view - Good Location
10
Great - loved it - very modern and spacious apartment - would definitely stay again Only negative would be $40 per day for parking a bit steep
Trevor F. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Meriton Herschel Street Brisbane is a great place

Clean, comfortable, great pool
7.3
Disappointed to pay $ 40.00 a night parking when paying a premium price to stay.
Sam T. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
An extremely convenient hotel

Convenient Location, Clean and good service
9.3
My last station of my honeymoon is Brisbane. I feel I am so lucky that I chose Meriton Serviced Apartments in Sydney, Gold Coast and Brisbane. The location of Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street is excellent. It takes only 10 minutes walk to Queen's street for shopping. Also, you can walk to the South Bank Park easily. There is full set of kitchenette and we can therefore cook in the apartment. Moreover, the service is very good. When we entered the room and we found that one of lamb could not be lighten. After we called the service desk, there was staff came to our room to repair it within a short period of time. This is not the only example. At very late night, I found that there is hair dryer in the washroom. After I called the service desk, they took a hair dryer to my room within 15 minutes.
Bridget C. Couples New Zealand, December 5, 2014
One of my favourites

new, clean and comfortable
10
my partner and I just needed one night stay for a stop over between flights. We were so happy to come across this hotel and wished to stay longer! Everything is new so you feel like the first person to stay in the bed use the lounge etc. staff were very friendly and welcoming. Make sure you check out a restaurant 5 mins away up some stairs. We will defienatly be staying here again. The only bad thing I can say is the shower leaks water everywhere. The design isn't very good. Apart from that I loved it!!
Rizuwana O. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Everything is ok except for the carpark charges.

Modern, super clean and super comfy.
8
The carpark was not complimentary! Quite dissapointing as it was first encounter staying in a hotel/apartment having to pay carparking. It's AUD 40 per night and it's expensive!
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2014
Modern

Modern, clean and spacious
7.3
Staff service is fair
Angie M. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2014
awesome apartment and great service

great location, new and clean
10
Great apartment, great price, nice serviCE
Nitin S. Couples India, November 20, 2014
Excellent Location, best views, staff OK

Location, View, Connectivity
7.3
Great stay, Hotel is right opposite transit station from where you can go about anywhere. Tallest tower in brisbane, so you can see excellent views of river. no restaurant here, so plan accordingly. Apartment is very good! Staff needs some improvement in dealing with guests.
Gregory M. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Night away withut the kids

Size of room, value for money, quiet
8.7
Was very enjoyable and would recommend to others. Would book there again
Alan R. Business travelers New Zealand, November 6, 2014
Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street
9
Na

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Laundry Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - DeskMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - AmenitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Indoor Pool and SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - River ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B01