or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street

43 Herschel Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Views Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - River Views Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Apartment
Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Views Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
prefect.

all good
10
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
perfect

everything there is just prefect
10
Amy K. Couples Australia, December 25, 2014
Easy comfortable stay

location, modern, comfort
8.7
Great apartments I will be staying here again. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Great price for a modern inner city apartment
Wing C. Couples Portugal, December 24, 2014
Good apartments

Security, room condition and accessories.
7.3
Yeung C. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
loaction is good, price is reasonble, clean, nice

the room in hotel is very clean. the staff is very nice and helpful. if I go to The Golden Coast again, I will definitely choose to live in the hotel again.
10
Karita H. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Spacious apartment close to CBD

Size of apartment - Great view - Good Location
10
Great - loved it - very modern and spacious apartment - would definitely stay again Only negative would be $40 per day for parking a bit steep
Trevor F. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Meriton Herschel Street Brisbane is a great place

Clean, comfortable, great pool
7.3
Disappointed to pay $ 40.00 a night parking when paying a premium price to stay.
Sam T. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
An extremely convenient hotel

Convenient Location, Clean and good service
9.3
My last station of my honeymoon is Brisbane. I feel I am so lucky that I chose Meriton Serviced Apartments in Sydney, Gold Coast and Brisbane. The location of Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street is excellent. It takes only 10 minutes walk to Queen's street for shopping. Also, you can walk to the South Bank Park easily. There is full set of kitchenette and we can therefore cook in the apartment. Moreover, the service is very good. When we entered the room and we found that one of lamb could not be lighten. After we called the service desk, there was staff came to our room to repair it within a short period of time. This is not the only example. At very late night, I found that there is hair dryer in the washroom. After I called the service desk, they took a hair dryer to my room within 15 minutes.
Bridget C. Couples New Zealand, December 5, 2014
One of my favourites

new, clean and comfortable
10
my partner and I just needed one night stay for a stop over between flights. We were so happy to come across this hotel and wished to stay longer! Everything is new so you feel like the first person to stay in the bed use the lounge etc. staff were very friendly and welcoming. Make sure you check out a restaurant 5 mins away up some stairs. We will defienatly be staying here again. The only bad thing I can say is the shower leaks water everywhere. The design isn't very good. Apart from that I loved it!!
Rizuwana O. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Everything is ok except for the carpark charges.

Modern, super clean and super comfy.
8
The carpark was not complimentary! Quite dissapointing as it was first encounter staying in a hotel/apartment having to pay carparking. It's AUD 40 per night and it's expensive!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - River ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 3 Bedroom River View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Cube ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Indoor Spa and PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Floor PlansMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - LaundryMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Floor PlansMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Floor PlansMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Storey BridgeMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Queen St MallMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Storey BridgeMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Gabba StadiumMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Floor PlansMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Floor PlansMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Floor PlansMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A02