Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street

43 Herschel Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 202

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Bree N. Groups Australia, October 2, 2015
I'm coming back!!!

Location, the size of the room, the views
Report this review
Keiko K. Couples Japan, September 28, 2015
excellent location!

location, facilities, safety
Report this review
Janneth I. Couples Australia, September 28, 2015
Great location!

Prime location within Brisbane; very near the train station...we loved the convenience it offered. Just don't forget to bring your slippers because they don't have complimentary slippers
It was very good; we had very comfy stay
Report this review
Lai W. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Strategic location

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
This apartment is located opposite Brisbane transit center which you can just walk across the road and get into a train easily. The room condition is absolutely great and have a fully equipped kitchen, washing machine and even dryer for our stay. Really satisfy and definitely will be back for the next stay!
Report this review
Joel W. Couples Australia, September 22, 2015
Short stay

Report this review
Darren P. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2015
Great Location

Location / Room size and Facilities
We chose the hotel due to its location to Roma street station and North Quay ferry terminal. The room was a great size with all facilities.
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2015
Superb Rental Apartment

Condition of Apartment, Cleanliness and Service/Help form Staff
This is an excellent rental apartment. The apartment I had was very clean and in excellent condition; the view of the river was also excellent. Note -- I had a one bedroom apartment; was informed the one bedrooms are from (approximately) floors 10-24 while the two bedroom apartments are from (approximately) floors 60-75.
Report this review
Johnbosco O. Solo travelers Nigeria, September 12, 2015
Great accommodation

Modern, clean, good location
Report this review
William F. Couples New Zealand, September 11, 2015
week stay in Brisbane

location, friendly staff, fantastic room with a fantastic view
Enjoyable, quiet, great location to visit Brisbane city, close to train station, easy walking distance to South Bank. Close to river ferry terminal.
Report this review
Conway W. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2015
Quick and easy

the service from front to back
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!