Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street

43 Herschel Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane River Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Roma Street Station Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane City Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane River Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Modern Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Modern Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane River Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane River Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude Suite
Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Southbank Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude Suite Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Modern Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Standard Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Standard Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Deluxe Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Fitness Center Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Standard Suite Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Typical Laundry Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Modern Suite
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 202

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
477 reviews

428 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Anil T. Couples Australia, January 30, 2016
Meriton Herschel St. Brisbane

Location, parking, staff
9
Pretty good. Close to all amenities. Clean rooms, good facilities, helpful staff.
Report this review
Steve S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2016
Wonderful stay

Jack and Zane on reception, affordability and location
9.7
Jack and Zane (at reception were amazing, nothing was too much trouble. Jack was our first contact, he's amazing. The young ladies on front desk could be schooled in customer service by these young men. We tried to get Wi-Fi access, one of the women gave instruction that was ambiguous and confusing, had to call reception again and Zane walked us through the wi-fi connection. These young men are the reason we, our family and friends will continue to stay at Meriton Apartments, Herschel St, Brisbane. Regards Joy and Steve Scantlebury
Report this review
Bernice R. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
easy stay

convenient location, well kept apartment, comfortable bed
9.3
It was good unfortunately we only stayed one night. Will recommend and come back again. Thank You.
Report this review
Enrico D. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2015
Great Hotel

Great location. Great rooms. Great Price.
9.7
Report this review
Kylie C. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2015
Inner City Luxury

The size of the rooms, the friendly and accommodating staff, location
9.7
Enjoyable weekend away! The one bedroom apartment was spacious, secure and very modern. The apartments were located close to the train station, walking distance to Suncorp Stadium and shopping precinct. Staff were very friendly.
Report this review
Malcolm H. Couples New Zealand, November 29, 2015
Ed Sheeran

Location- Modern- Staff
9.3
Our stay was terrific and the room and staff were great The only issue was that when we arrived they told us that our booking was cancelled even though I had a confirmation email- nobody could explain how this had happened and luckily they found rooms for us
Report this review
Pedro D. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2015
Excellent standard in unbeatable location

Location / Amenties / Value
9.3
The amenities on offer within the apartment are excellent for the business traveller who might want to make their own food for meals. The location is great. Very high standard for surprisingly low cost. Very highly recommended
Report this review
Maria R. Groups Australia, November 19, 2015
Love love loved

Views beds pillows everything
9.3
Excellent wish we stayed longer
Report this review
Kim R. Couples Australia, November 15, 2015
The Magnificent Marvellous Meriton Apartments.

The complimentary tubes of bathroom products,they smell so yummy! the comfortable king size bed & the happy friendly front counter staff.
8
We discovered a few of our friends were staying there as well, from Townsville, a lovely surprise! Next time we may book a room a little higher with a view. We loved the colours & kitchen appliances, the apartment was beautiful. We had a wonderful, peaceful and relaxing stay. I would recommend the Meriton Serviced Apartments to our friends & family.
Report this review
Elle A. Couples Australia, November 15, 2015
Very impressed

Room sizing, modern, location
9.3
We were very impressed and will defiantly be back
Report this review
1 - 10 of 428 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street BrisbaneMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane RiverMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Roma Street StationMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane CityMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane RiverMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Modern SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Modern SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane RiverMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane RiverMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - SouthbankMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude Suite BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Modern SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Standard SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Standard SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Deluxe SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Fitness CenterMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Standard SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Typical LaundryMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Modern SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Deluxe SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Storey BridgeMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Queen St MallMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Storey BridgeMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Gabba StadiumMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Brisbane CBDMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Altitude SuiteMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Infinity PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Infinity PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Infinity PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Infinity PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Infinity PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments Herschel Street Brisbane - Infinity Penthouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07