Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street

528 Kent Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Darling Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Darling Harbour View Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Typical 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Bathroom
Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Sauna Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Fitness Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Guest Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Sky View Apartment
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 431
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Robert A. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2014
Fantastic location

Location,
8
It was very comfortable. Check in was easy and arrived with ease and friendly service. Room easy to find. location is a real bonus at these apartments. Stayed in a 2brm sly view apartment nice but love world tower more:/ Still great apartments from Meriton, thankyou:)
Greg D. Families with older children Australia, September 10, 2014
Breath taking

Location, Cost, staff
9
Very good
Lyon G. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
As usual, great rooms by Meriton!

Location, room comfort, value for money
8.3
Meriton never fails to disappoint me. Last April I stayed at Meriton at Brisbane and everything about this serviced apartment made me consider only Meriton whenever I visit Australia. Building looks a little old but the room is great. Located near Chinatown and Central train station, going anywhere is easy. Highly recommended for couples!
Jonathan L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Right smack in the middle of the city

Nice luxury apartment, affordable and convenient
8
This serviced apartment is fantastic. Everything you need is readily found in the apartment. A true home away from home. Location is extremely convenient being a 10 minutes walk each to Chinatown, Darling Harbour, Pitt Street Mall, QVB, Hyde Park and various other attractions in the city. Very well maintained serviced apartment and everything seemed new. Really value for money for a small studio.
Stacey G. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Highly Recommend

Location, comfort, service
9
I had a fantastic stay at the Kent Street Apartments, it's a great location right in the city near everything, it's right near darling harbour and china town giving you numerous options to go and dine out or in with Coles being right across the road at World Square. I stayed in a studio apartment, and couldn't complain it was clean and comfortable I'd definitely stay there again.
John O. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Room fixtures

Location, Value, Room Size
7.3
As usual I love staying here, however on this occasion some of the fixtures were far from acceptable. The shower head (Hose type) had been replaced, however it didn't fit the mount meaning that when I turned the shower on the water pressure caused it to fly off the mount hit the wall and rebound at me hitting me in the hip. When I tried to turn off the water, the handle which was a lever type fell off, I noticed the grub screw holding it in place had been undone and not re-tightened. The bedroom TV would lose sat connectivity after a few minutes use meaning you had to turn off the set top box and switch the unit back on to get a reconnection. Finally, the irons provided are useless (Non steam type full electric) this makes it very difficult to iron business shirts which have been packed away for travel and are extremely creased
Hua Y. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2014
Fantastic

Room, location, facilities
9.7
We had a studio but it was more like a one bedroom apartments huge space including all kitchen and laundry facilities. Big windows and a balcony too. The location is second to none we walked to circular quay, darling harbour, china town and even the Bill's cafe at the other end of Liverpool street.staff were helpful. Very good stay will definitely come back.
Stella K. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Right in busy sydney

Spa pool, location, facilities
7.7
The facilities were great; free 1gb wifi/day, spa & gym, washing machine+dryer, full kitchen... Just one thing, the elevators were really loud. It kinda disrupts your sleep.
Stella K. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Great

facilities, parking, staff
7.7
Fantastic deal
Margaret C. Families with young children Australia, August 17, 2014
Good experience

Good location, spacious room, nice staff
6.3
The shampoo and body wash are all EXPIRED! The washing machine should be cleaned because the dirt remained in the machine stick on all the clothes. The tile floor is a bit sticky. At the price we paid, the sky view was not satisfactory. Many better choice with USD 2,200 budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Building ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Darling Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Darling Harbour ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Typical 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - SaunaMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Fitness RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment

Customer Reviews - Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B06