Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 858 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 858 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Flora L.
Indonesia
August 10, 2016
Convenience Location
Very convenience location. Near to train station, supermarket & tourist spots. Lots of food stalls nearby. They provide all amenities (shampoo,etc.), towel, washing liquid, also coffee/tea & renew it everyday. The wifi is good. These is very helpful for our 1week stay. They refresh your room everyday. The pillows look clean but a bit smelly. They have gym & sauna, too bad we didn't have time to enjoy it this time.

Preeyaporn S.
Australia
August 08, 2016
excellent
Friendly staff and everything was good

Susannah L.
United Kingdom
August 06, 2016
Amazing stay in Sydney
Had a wonderful 8 days at the Meriton while we adjusted to Australia, got over jetlag and explored Sydney. It was my birthday so my boyfriend had requested a high floor. They put us on the 55th floor with spectacular views over Darling Harbour and even laid out some Ferrero rocher for my birthday. It's the little things! Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Vivienne S.
Australia
August 05, 2016
Great stay
Would defiantly be back

Melvin L.
Singapore
August 02, 2016
nice enjoyable stay in the heart of CBD
polite and friendly frontdesk staff who are ever ready to address concerns about the facilities and equipment. we had an enjoyable stay! great job !

DIANNE P.
Australia
August 01, 2016
Great service and amenities
Friendly helpful staff. Roof clean and great amenities but the nigh club nearby was very loud until quite late.

Anita A.
Malaysia
August 01, 2016
Great location, comfortable with great kitchen amenities
Totally made the right choice to stay here as it met with all my expectations in terms of locality ie walking distance to tourists areas, shopping and even supermarkets and eateries. Apartment was comfortable, clean and the kitchen is the most equipped I have come across for serviced apartments as it even had dishwasher and detergents etc. We also had a view of Darling Harbour and got a higher floor as I had requested. All in all a very satisfactory stay and which I would recommend to anyone.

Kai S.
China
July 31, 2016
Amazingly great
I must say this is the best one I have ever stayed. No fault!

Yu-Tzu T.
Taiwan
July 31, 2016
Good location
Good location

Aprille R.
Philippines
July 29, 2016
MERITON KENT
Great location, very friendly staff!