Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta

180 George Street, Parramatta, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom Riverview Balcony Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Typical Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom City View Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Parramatta Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Parramatta River
Area: Parramatta Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Nicole F. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Best little home away from home!

Staying in the serviced apartments I found the kitchen facilities excellent. The overall aesthetics far superior than other self contained accommodation experiences. Neighbouring noise ZERO!
9.7
Three nights at this accommodation was a pleasure I could have quiet easily stayed more than a week. Without a doubt I will book to stay again. I would highly recommend the serviced apartments to anyone.
Mona C. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
perfect weekend

privacy, balcony and cleanliness
7.7
Perfect
Kaylar C. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location , great value for money
10
Loved the hotel will definitely be staying there on my next visit
Emily P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
ok

clean cheap large
8.3
Andrew P. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Luxury and value for money

Bed, price and location
9
My wife and I had ticket for Queen and wanted to stay nearby. The Meriton in Parramatta was superb, ideally located on the river with spacious rooms. The king size bed is the most comfortable in any motel we have experience worldwide.
Zhihong Y. Couples China, August 18, 2014
Great night

Lovely room, clean, friendly staff
9.7
In fact, that was the first time I stayed in meriton, it was far beyond my expectation!! We have a great night~ The apartment is awesome, you got 2 floors, lovely balcony, also a small open air area on ground floor~ Kitchen is well equipped. The bathroom is large, not like those tiny one in Sydney CBD. One of the best apartments I booked from agoda.
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 1, 2014
Good location; Good Price; Good environment

Good location; Good Price; Good environment
9.3
Good location; Good Price; Good environment;
Phill H. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
noisy, cold

location,
5
On this occasion the room was cold and other guests were excessively noisy until 3 a.m. access to the hotel were not secured at a reasonable time and non guests used the hotel as a short cut. Very disappointing stay.
Joseph R. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
Quality accommdation at a great rate

location, quality of accommodation, Cost
9
Very enjoyable
Karyn L. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2014
Fantastic large apartments,

location, size of beds and swimming pool
9.3
The apartments were very clean, great location, just a little disappointed that parking was an additional $25 per night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom Riverview BalconyMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Balcony/TerraceMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Typical BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom River ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom River ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom City ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Parramatta LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Parramatta River


AS-AGWEB-3B02