or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta

180 George Street, Parramatta, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom Riverview Balcony Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Typical Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom River View Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom City View Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Parramatta Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Parramatta River
Area: Parramatta Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Blake P. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Great location, pleasant staff

Location, staff, room
8.7
Stayed here the same time as last year and got a normal room rather than river view. Layout was a bit awkward with the entrance, bathroom and bedroom on the one floor and living space on the other - but not a major problem. Fantastic location, especially when catching the ferry, with paramatta being 1/2 way towards locations I was visiting. Parking downstairs is expensive (but thats not unusual anywhere really) and often had to park a far way away from my lift on the weekends. Staff were courteous and efficient, checkin and out a breeze.
Ivan M. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Great Stay

Location
10
Would defiantly stay again
Michelle K. Groups Australia, October 13, 2014
Spacious, excellent value, a bit noisy

The apartment was huge, cleaning and desk staff brilliant, free wifi
9.3
Generally we were very impressed with the apartment. It was spacious, immaculately clean and the staff were only too happy to help when we had problems operating our air conditioner. We came home from our day out to find our dishes all washed and put away and our apartment much cleaner than we expected. A wonderful surprise. Our intercom on our courtyard gate didn't work meaning we missed people trying to meet us, our fridge door seal was worn and took a little more care to make sure the fridge was closed and the noise from the street made earplugs a must. All in all the positives out weighed the negatives and we ABSOLUTELY WILL RETURN NEXT YEAR
Wen M. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
excellent. will come back again

clean service location
7.7
Enjoyed
Sean G. Business travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Great stay

Rooms were very tidy and clean.
9.3
Great stay. Recommend this hotel.
Nicole F. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Best little home away from home!

Staying in the serviced apartments I found the kitchen facilities excellent. The overall aesthetics far superior than other self contained accommodation experiences. Neighbouring noise ZERO!
9.7
Three nights at this accommodation was a pleasure I could have quiet easily stayed more than a week. Without a doubt I will book to stay again. I would highly recommend the serviced apartments to anyone.
Mona C. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
perfect weekend

privacy, balcony and cleanliness
7.7
Perfect
Kaylar C. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location , great value for money
10
Loved the hotel will definitely be staying there on my next visit
Emily P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
ok

clean cheap large
8.3
Andrew P. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Luxury and value for money

Bed, price and location
9
My wife and I had ticket for Queen and wanted to stay nearby. The Meriton in Parramatta was superb, ideally located on the river with spacious rooms. The king size bed is the most comfortable in any motel we have experience worldwide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom Riverview BalconyMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Balcony/TerraceMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Typical BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom River ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 1 Bedroom River ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 2 Bedroom City ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Parramatta LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Parramatta Sydney - Surroundings - Parramatta River


AS-AGWEB-3B01