or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street

329 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Pitt Street Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment
Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Indoor Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Yi W. Families with young children Singapore, July 8, 2014
Fantastic accomodation

Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Attentive staff
9
Hotel has a fully equipped kitchen which enables light cooking for my picky toddler. Woolworths is located just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Amenities look new and are clean. Parking is conveniently at the basement of the hotel. AUD35 enables multiple entry/exit within a day.
Matthew W. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Excellent, very impressive apartment

Location, comfort and room size
7.7
Ted S. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Comfortable Stay in Meriton Apartment on Pitt St

Location, Easy access to public transportation, plenty of restaurants nearby
6.3
Acceptable, very convenient to train station (Town Hall), plenty of cafes nearby, walking distance to China Town and World Square. It takes a long time to wait for the lifts most of the time.
John R. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Great stay, love it

Clean, tidy and very good location
8.3
Great and would recommend to anyone
Peter D. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
a relaxing time

central location,quick lifts,friendly staff
8.7
we had a good stay and will come again
Yuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Comfortable stay in the city

good location, great staff, close to anywhere
9
It is a comfortable stay in a hotel right in the center of the city. Close proximity with major shopping location and attractions like Darling Harbour, China Town, etc.
Emma S. Groups Australia, March 28, 2014
Great rooms, location

Location, large apartments , nice rooms
9.3
Great
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 27, 2014
Accessible location

good location, spacious
6.3
It is at very good location, near supermarket, china town, and some sight seeing spots. It it close to Town Hall station, that you can access to anywhere. The facialities is a bit old here, but in general is acceptable.
Zuraimi A. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Great apatment for families.

Huge apartment, friendly staff and great location.
9
We were waiting for our airport transfer for almost an hour when the staff approach us to render any service that he could assist. The staff name is Paul. He even offered drinks and wifi access if we want just to occupy the time waiting for the transport. Great service.
Leanne S. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Great apartments in city center

Good location, spacious apartment, good free wifi
8.3
The apartments are great. We stayed 5 nights with the first 3 booked in a two bedroom then the last 2 nights in a 1 bedroom. The only complaint I have is that I was booked in for my complete stay at the first check in but this was not communicated through my bookings so when I went to change keys the next staff member was unaware of this. Then we were to move to a one bedroom but they said we could stay where we were. This was great, however I had already packed everything up and bought it down to reception :( Improved communication would have made this a 5 star stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Pitt Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Indoor PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C07