Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street

329 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 202 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Jag S. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2015
.

z
9.7
z
Report this review
Tracey D. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2015
Tracey NZ

Location, amazing quality perfect staff best kept secret in Sydney
8.7
Report this review
Linda B. Groups Australia, August 9, 2015
Perfect for Pitt Street Shopping

Location if you are a shopper, City2Surf runner and need a larger than average room
4.7
We enjoyed our stay and whilst the staff TRIED to be helpful they didnt quite get it right every time. Also, we felt the pool area was a little tired and the jacuzzi positively gave us goosebumps - it was if they were trying to save power, but a jacuzzi is SUPPOSED to be blissfully hot. This was important to us after running our race and this was a definite downside for our group. We were also supposed to get a daily freshen up with towels, beds etc, but this didnt happen. Otherwise, the room was clean and tidy.
Report this review
Hwang K. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2015
Good

Good
8.7
Good
Report this review
John G. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
Perfectly Located

Spacious, clean modern apartment
7.7
Centrally located in the CBD, near transport and attractions. Good sized rooms esp for 2 couples (has 2 sep bathrooms ensuite). Clean and modern. Upper floors have good view of the streetscape esp at night. Lifts can be a bit slow esp at peak hours.
Report this review
Willy W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2015
Not bad

Good location
6
After check out 3 hours , meriton staff call me, they said the toom is dirty or messy and the house keeping need more time for clean it up, and will charge me 100 $ , i think that is house keeping job, and this for rent -apartment, if you dont want your room dirty do not rent it for public , we pay money for stay a week there, and 1 more things , the house keeping not every day clean up my room and i never complain to them .
Report this review
Noorazarina I. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2015
Convenient apartment

Location, space and convenience
7
Convenient location to shops, darling harbour and entertainment
Report this review
Roy N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Great location

Location, rooms and kitchen
8.3
Report this review
Annie K. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2015
Awesome Accommodation

Location, space, cleanliness
10
We are a family of four who stayed in 2 bedroom apartment, it was fantastic, great facilities, great space very convenient spot
Report this review
Seruni R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Clean.Tidy.Complete

Complete pantry,dryer and spacious room
8.3
Excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05