My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street

329 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Sky View Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Three Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Three Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Apartment Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Apartment Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Fitness Room Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Pool & Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Pitt Street Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel Exterior
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Emma S. Groups Australia, March 28, 2014
Great rooms, location

Location, large apartments , nice rooms
9.3
Great
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 27, 2014
Accessible location

good location, spacious
6.3
It is at very good location, near supermarket, china town, and some sight seeing spots. It it close to Town Hall station, that you can access to anywhere. The facialities is a bit old here, but in general is acceptable.
Zuraimi A. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Great apatment for families.

Huge apartment, friendly staff and great location.
9
We were waiting for our airport transfer for almost an hour when the staff approach us to render any service that he could assist. The staff name is Paul. He even offered drinks and wifi access if we want just to occupy the time waiting for the transport. Great service.
Leanne S. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Great apartments in city center

Good location, spacious apartment, good free wifi
8.3
The apartments are great. We stayed 5 nights with the first 3 booked in a two bedroom then the last 2 nights in a 1 bedroom. The only complaint I have is that I was booked in for my complete stay at the first check in but this was not communicated through my bookings so when I went to change keys the next staff member was unaware of this. Then we were to move to a one bedroom but they said we could stay where we were. This was great, however I had already packed everything up and bought it down to reception :( Improved communication would have made this a 5 star stay.
Zhouyang C. Groups China, January 31, 2014
Great

Location/Room comfort/Free 1G Wifi
10
Peter L. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Less than I expected

Staff
6
Was displeased with the room very as opposed to their other properties not value for money
Neiw T. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2014
Short and sweet

Close to major attractions, shopping malls & public transport(All without close distance), Clean & comfort room, Fast & free internet (1GB per day, hard to find free internet in sydney hotels)
9
Great and the staff was extremely great. High commendation to Eric - Front Recep Guy. My airport shuttle was late for 30 mins. He took the initiative to speak to the driver for complimentary shuttle to the airport. Although there was some unpleasantness, but he settled it and all was well. We made in early to the airport still :)
Alex D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Convenient location

space, location,
9
Martin V. Families with young children Czech Republic, April 7, 2013
Superb hotel and location

location and quaility
8.7
Sirpa L. Couples Finland, December 27, 2012
Perfect location

Close to everything in central Sydney
9.3
Very comfortable room with perfect location in CBD of Sydney. Helpful staff, room was clean and in good condition.The view could have been better but still good enough. Indoor pool and gymnasium, and in house parking, reasonably priced considering the location. Overall very clean and pleasant place to stay, no complaints!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Sky View BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Three Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Three Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Apartment KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Apartment BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Fitness RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Pool & SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Pitt Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments - Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04