or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street

329 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Pitt Street Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment
Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Indoor Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Lay K. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Good location

Location, room six
8.3
Ted S. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Comfortable Stay in Meriton Apartment on Pitt St

Location, Easy access to public transportation, plenty of restaurants nearby
6.3
Acceptable, very convenient to train station (Town Hall), plenty of cafes nearby, walking distance to China Town and World Square. It takes a long time to wait for the lifts most of the time.
Yuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Comfortable stay in the city

good location, great staff, close to anywhere
9
It is a comfortable stay in a hotel right in the center of the city. Close proximity with major shopping location and attractions like Darling Harbour, China Town, etc.
Thomas L. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
Nice stay

Clean good location and service
8
Leanne S. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Great apartments in city center

Good location, spacious apartment, good free wifi
8.3
The apartments are great. We stayed 5 nights with the first 3 booked in a two bedroom then the last 2 nights in a 1 bedroom. The only complaint I have is that I was booked in for my complete stay at the first check in but this was not communicated through my bookings so when I went to change keys the next staff member was unaware of this. Then we were to move to a one bedroom but they said we could stay where we were. This was great, however I had already packed everything up and bought it down to reception :( Improved communication would have made this a 5 star stay.
Alex D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Convenient location

space, location,
9
Frances C. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
central location

Location
7.7
The negative: My expectations were set really high as the reviews on Tripadvisor were so positive. So it was a bit of a letdown when I reached the apartment with its little lobby. I had a big piece of luggage and several shopping bags but I had to lug them all onto a trolley and push the trolley up to my room myself. There were no dumbbells in the gym and the pool didn't look inviting. The positive: The staff were friendly and helpful (except for the incident mentioned above). The apartment was clean -- there was a damp smell which thankfully faded by the second day. Great location near Town Hall, a route where many buses and trains ply. It's located off a quiet part of Pitt Street.
Mohamed R. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Great Location

Convinients and comfortable for family use
7.7
the Hotel Location is very good, its in city centre where you can enjoy shopping, dinning, leisure, sight seing, theatre shows etc.
Michael Q. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
Great location and service

Location
8.3
Room was a good size and the staff were extremebly helpful. Only downfall was that the noise from the street (fire station) could be heard early in the evening but I didn't notice this later on.
Juthamart L. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2012
great room design and facilities

great room design and great location for sightseeing the city
8.3
lovely hotel and lovely staffs, too bad that we could stay only until 11am before the extra charge for extend stay, which is undertandable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 minutes walk to Darling Harbour, 5 minutes walk to Paddy Market and China-Town, 2 minutes walk to shopping arcade, west field, and david jones.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Pitt Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Indoor PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B02