or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street

329 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Pitt Street Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment
Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Indoor Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Matthew W. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Excellent, very impressive apartment

Location, comfort and room size
7.7
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2012
nice apartment with a great service

best location
10
Nice service apartment with a great location and facilities. Good for family, business traveler and couple
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2012
nice hotel

good location
10
nice hotel with a good location and having a spacious room
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2012
nice hotel n location

good location
10
good place to stay have a nice room. good for families
Ellen C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Private and quiet
8.3
I went up to Sydney for my first baby free night since my son was born. Therefore peace and sleep were very important to me. I was upgraded from a studio to a one bedroom without asking but my view was non existent as expected from booking through a cheap website. The hotel was in a great location for shopping, nightlife and close to a station on the airport line. After a night out with girlfriends I had a peaceful sleep and sleep in without any noise at all. I went for a swim in the modern lap pool and lazed in the spa afterwards with no one else around. Bliss.
Benjamin C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
A little run down on the outside but decent rooms

Centrally located, decent price and large rooms.
8
overall i had a fantastic stay at the meriton! the rooms are big and the staffs are friendly. centrally located in the cbd and very competitive pricing. the only negative i can say is they are pretty strict with check out times...house keeping knocked on my door at 10am sharp...and a call from reception 5 mins after...it wasn't that busy from the looks of it ..maybe they can tone down a little? anyway, will definitely recommend and stay again when i am next in sydney.
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2012
A good stay

Clean rooms, easy going staff and close to everything i needed.
8
Lisa D. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2012
Great sized rooms, clean apartment

Convienient city location
10
Great apartments and service! Comfortable bed and clean bathrooms
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Pitt Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Indoor PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C06