Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street

329 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 178

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 15 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (15)
Sort by:
Tracey D. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2015
Tracey NZ

Location, amazing quality perfect staff best kept secret in Sydney
Report this review
Robin W. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2015
Absolutely perfect location

Location; comfort; friendly staff
Our stay here was wonderful. Close to shops, restaurants, train station. The apartment was clean , comfortable and the staff were extremely accomodating
Report this review
Seethalakshmi S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
Comfortable stay n great customer service

Location, less crowded n busy, staff were great
Very good, met my needs but not a 5star hotel in my opinion as cleanliness level and some fixtures falling apart.
Report this review
Jason P. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Extremely over priced

Leaving the next day
I thought the hotel was extremely over priced, the photos and floor plans made the hotel room look much better than what it is espeacly for over 520$ for a Saturday night. The room was very average and small and pokey, the furniture was very warn uncomfortable and in need of upgrading, both TV were poor and didn't work very well, there was lots of noise all night out side and the view from all windows over looked a small roof with rubbish and litter on it.i would rate this hotel and 1 bedroom suite 3 stars and worth only 200$ per night not over 520$ as well as another 30$ for parking making it just over 550$ I found it very disappointing and would not recommend this hotel to anyone or stay there again.
Report this review
Jeffery V. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
great location, huge room

the room was massive. larger than most apartments. location is perfect for cbd access. full kitchen.
Report this review
Matthew W. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Excellent, very impressive apartment

Location, comfort and room size
Report this review
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2012
nice apartment with a great service

best location
Nice service apartment with a great location and facilities. Good for family, business traveler and couple
Report this review
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2012
nice hotel

good location
nice hotel with a good location and having a spacious room
Report this review
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2012
nice hotel n location

good location
good place to stay have a nice room. good for families
Report this review
Ellen C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Private and quiet
I went up to Sydney for my first baby free night since my son was born. Therefore peace and sleep were very important to me. I was upgraded from a studio to a one bedroom without asking but my view was non existent as expected from booking through a cheap website. The hotel was in a great location for shopping, nightlife and close to a station on the airport line. After a night out with girlfriends I had a peaceful sleep and sleep in without any noise at all. I went for a swim in the modern lap pool and lazed in the spa afterwards with no one else around. Bliss.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!