My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street

329 Pitt Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Pitt Street Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment
Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Indoor Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Leow Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Excellent location

Rooms, location, scenery
9
It was one of the best experience I've had for my stay in Sydney. I really, really like the rooms. They're cosy, comfortable, clean and well furnished. I can get a spectacular view of the whole city as we were staying on the 33rd floor. The apartment was within walking distance to Westfield shopping mall, Woolworth supermarket, chinatown, darling harbour and the rocks. Overall, it was a great experience!
Paul T. Families with older children United States of America, December 21, 2012
Great location

Modern apartment, kitchen & laundry faciilities, comfortable beds, very clean, good view
10
every thing was very good. the only complaint was that the garbage disposal and dishwasher were hooked to a faulty switch, so didn't work the first two days, but was quickly fixed the same day we informed the front desk staff.
Shopping Tip: Woolworths (for groceries) is around the corner, 2 blocks
Cheong L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great location and reception is very helpful

very near china town
9
shoverall this apartment is very good, will recommended friend to stay when holiday at sydney.Very good location. Receptionist is very helpful, next door is a convenience shop.
Tsukasa Y. Families with older children Japan, August 24, 2012
very much satisfied

good location, good service, good quality room
7.7
very good location for travellors. close to woolworth. easy to catch a taxi, easy to come back by train. daily room clean up was good enough, more than expected for apartment style accommodations. the only negative point was that the air conditioner was a bit noisy. a bit more expensive but surely worth to book a sky view room.
Tineke L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2012
Great appartment and great location

walking distance to the shopping area
9
We stayed at the 2 rooms apartment. very nice place to stay. walking distance to shopping mall. The apartment also has washing machine.
Wong C. Families with older children China, July 19, 2012
Great service apartment

Convenient and Well Furnished
8
Meriton Pitt Street is conveniently located at the Pitt Street. Just round the corner is Town Hall City Rail Station. In the vicinity are 7-Eleven, Woolworth supermarket, McDonalds and Hungry Jacks'. The flat is well furnished and suitable for those who enjoy preparing their meals as dining outside is quite expensive. We also make good use of the laundry facilities to reduce the volume of our luggage. A pity we were unable to get the early promotion price for our stay.
Tineke L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Great apartment

walking distance to the shopping area
9
We stayed at 2 rooms apartment, it has 2 bathrooms, to our surprise it also has washing machine. its a complete set apartments, if you are lazy to go out, you can cook your own meal.
Min L. Families with older children Singapore, July 10, 2012
Lovely apartment

Clean and neat rooms, good shower, love the beds and pillow.
8.3
Great stay at meriton on Pitt! Do try the cafe round the corner beside 7-11! Small lobbY and free wifi is by device (2x 30 mins session through 5 days)...
Michael M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Fantastic location and great apartments!

Great location for shoppers and tourists! Very well equipped apartment units for long stay
8.7
This is the type of serviced apartments that i will keep coming back to stay. Firstly, the location is very near to China Town, railway station, monorail and famous shopping arcades. 20 minutes walk to Darling Harbour. The apartment units provide all the essential home equipment for a week long stay customers. Great security for the floor access. Just love it!
Dermawani D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Lovely spacious and helpfull staffs

all facilities inside the apartment make you feel like home, great location
9.3
check in early rooms not ready till 14.30 , but no problem as we can leave our luggage with the concierge and walked to the famous pitt street mall and queen victoria building only few steps away from the hotel. we booked the 2 bedroom with skyview. the room is spacious with 2 balconies and we can enjoy the great view from there. room has with complete facilities including the jacuzzi and the staffs are very helpful especially which help us to print our boarding pass for our very early next day flight and it was so late computer room has closed. overall we are very satisfied with this hotel and surely will stay here again and will recommend to our friend (in fact we already did)
Shopping Tip: few steps away to the right direction you can visit the famous queen victoria building , and pitt street mall only 2 blocks away from the hotel. you can also use the monorail (also few step away ) and right rail to visit all the famous attraction in Sidney (sidney theme park ,sidney harbour , paddy market , china town) .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Pitt Street LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Indoor PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C02