Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street

329 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Westfield Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria Building Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Gym Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Indoor Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Sky View Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment with Sky View Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Penthouse Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Penthouse Living Area Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Penthouse Dining
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Linda B. Groups Australia, August 9, 2015
Perfect for Pitt Street Shopping

Location if you are a shopper, City2Surf runner and need a larger than average room
4.7
We enjoyed our stay and whilst the staff TRIED to be helpful they didnt quite get it right every time. Also, we felt the pool area was a little tired and the jacuzzi positively gave us goosebumps - it was if they were trying to save power, but a jacuzzi is SUPPOSED to be blissfully hot. This was important to us after running our race and this was a definite downside for our group. We were also supposed to get a daily freshen up with towels, beds etc, but this didnt happen. Otherwise, the room was clean and tidy.
Report this review
Joshua B. Groups Australia, July 3, 2015
What a view!

Central location, fantastic views, massive 3 bedroom apartment
10
Report this review
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2015
Convenient location with decent amenities

Convenient location, prompt service, decent amenities for serviced apartment
7.7
The staff was prompt to attend to our needs as the apartment has some issues with the water heating system and the hooks not fixed on the door for hanging. Convenient location to get to popular sights in Sydney!
Report this review
Terence T. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Nice place with great location

Location, Clean, Quite, Friendly Staff, Free Wifi,
9
After reading review and compare with the price with many other. My friends and I decide to go for Meriton @ Pitt Street. Overall is a nice and pleasent 5 days stay and we never regret with out choice. The hotel is located at the centre of CBD and is walking distance to most of the tourist attractions. Despite being the heart of the CBD, to our surprise the place is not noise at all. The staff are very friendly and room is nicely cleaned everyday.
Report this review
Terry T. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2015
Wonderful experience

Excellent location. Very helpful staff. Clean with good faciliites.
10
Very pleasant. When visiting Sydney again , I will stay at Meriton.
Report this review
Siti H. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Until next time Meriton

The apartment is spacious and comfortable, the location and the friendly staff
8.7
I have a pleasant stay at Meriton. I would definitely come back and stay there again.
Report this review
Andrew L. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
superb location

cleanliness, well equiped kitchen and location
8.3
Good location central of everywhere. Great service staff.
Report this review
Yan Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Great location but housekeeping not fulfill 5* std

Great location, spacious room, having in-room washing machine
7.3
Overall is great but housekeeper sometimes forgot to refill the body wash and replace the used towels
Report this review
Wai F. Groups Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
Great Location and Spacious Apartment

Located in CBD, closed to supermarket and metro station
8
A very pleasant stay, staffs are very helpful
Report this review
Kevin R. Groups New Zealand, December 26, 2014
Excellent Sydney Apartment

Space of apartment, location and ease of access to transport.
9.3
The Meriton Pitt Street exceeded our expectations. The apartment was bigger than any similar place we have stayed in. The layout of the apartment was excellent and the facilities (kitchen, laundry and TV) were top-class. Free Wi-Fi up to 1 GB was a good feature. The Location is absolutely ideal. Two sub-way stations within easy walking distance and many of the most interesting sites in Sydney a mere stroll away. Front desk staff were friendly, helpful and polite. Highly recommended.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Hotel ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Surroundings - Queen Victoria BuildingMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - GymMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Indoor PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Sky View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment with Sky ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Penthouse KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Penthouse Living AreaMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Penthouse DiningMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Penthouse Dining & KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Penthouse BalconyMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Penthouse Living AreaMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Penthouse Living AreaMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Penthouse BalconyMeriton Serviced Apartments Pitt Street Sydney - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06