or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport

6 Aqua Street, Southport, Gold Coast, Australia 4212 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - River way Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Bathroom
Area: Southport Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Ryan K. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Great place all round

Location, cleanliness, modern facilities
9
Great serviced apartment. We will be back.
Caroline T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Very clean, spacious, comfortable and quiet. Will

good service, nice and conducive, good location.
10
Wing L. Groups Hong Kong, December 6, 2014
Excellent accommodation!

Large, comfortable room with well equipped appliance. The room is clean and tidy.
10
Shan D. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
clean but cold

clean, new, easy
7.7
Brand new apartment locate in a residential area not to far to the center, of cause you will need some transport to get there. Overall hotel is very clean and easy to find with shopping center just 2mins driving distance. Our bathroom fan was not working on the night we checked in, made a call to reception then being told someone will come and have a look on the next day, however they just totally forgot about us after it. Cleaning lady only does works she likes I guess? that means pot in the sink has been washed but not plates on the table.
Michael H. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Very classy and enjoyable

Cleanliness, staff, comfort
9
Fantastic place to stay. will def return
Clive K. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
One night stay

The rate we got with Agoda, the size of the rooms and the free wifi.
9
Excellent
Yi H. Couples Taiwan, November 15, 2014
good

Room, Hotel Condition and Cleanliness
7.3
Ben M. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Excellent facilities in a convenient location

Great location, impeccably designed rooms, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this facility. The rooms are tastefully designed and well maintained. The staff, both upon arrival and departure, were superbly kind and ensured I was happy with arrangements. The location is both central and convenient. I would definitely stay here again if visiting Southport. It is excellent value for money.
Melissa M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
Awesome

Spacious, Heated Spa, Well equipped
9.3
Rooms were modern and spacious with a well thought-out floor plan. The balcony was big with beautiful summer breezes flooding through the whole apartment. They thought of everything you'd need, including all the usual suspects in bathroom supplies, plus dishwashing liquids, dishwasher tablets, washing powders for the laundry, extra towels for the pool & everything to cook for a family or host a party. Magazines & Foxtel to keep you entertained. Short stroll to the G-Link trams. Undercover secure parking & close proximity to shopping centres, restaurants, attractions, the beach, Tedder Avenue cafes and motorway. Customer service was faultless. Hotel security was top standard. Amenities and common areas modern & well maintained. I'd stay here every time now. My only feedback for improvement would be better pillows or maybe some spare pillows in the cupboard to choose from of different styles. My partner was OK, but I had a crook neck the next morning.
Donna H. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Great stay

Location, price and cleanliness
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold CoastMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - River wayMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02