Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport

6 Aqua Street, Southport, Gold Coast, Australia 4212 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest Room Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment
Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Interior Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Center
Area: Southport Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 434 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Melissa B. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Excellent

It was big, comfortable had everything you needed and was clean :)
10
Best stay we had in Qld!!!
Peter T. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Could Not Be Better

Price, Facilities, comfort
9.3
Our one bedroom apartment was perfect with great facilities, we cooked breakfast, a few dinners, used the clothes drier in the laundry, the car parking was good value at $10 a night as there is not a lot of parking anymore in Southport, it's all timed. The maintainance is top notch, I noticed a damaged light switch for the dining room and only planned to report it on check out as it wasn't important to us, but midway through the stay I noticed that the switch had been fixed, the property is very impressive and I like the fact that they spell out how many guests and visitors each sized apartment can have and when visitors must leave by, this looks after both guests and owner/occupiers, we hope to stay again early next year
Lisette C. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
Good for Business Travel

Close to light rail, large apartments, friendly front desk
7
Peter T. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
Great Place To Stay

Size of Apartment, Quality of Amenities, Service
10
This was a 5 night stay made with 2 bookings, the price was amazing, the property could not be faulted, we loved it, apartment in building C on ground floor on street side of the building and very quiet, Southport was a great location for venturing out to the Theme parks which we did, I now prefer here to Surfers Paradise.
Tiffany L. Groups Australia, July 19, 2015
Amazing stay!

The rooms were massive and very comfortable. The beds were the best I have slept in in a long time and the whole place was definitely value for money!
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the Meriton apartments. I had a 2 bedroom apartment for the night and they were huge! Very roomy and comfortable and catered to my every need. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will definitely be staying there again!
Selma A. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2015
Great experience

The staff, the services and the comfort
8.3
Overall, wonderful experience except for one thing. We were there for a total of 6 days and we only used the spa pool once due to the cold temperature of the water and the hotel didn't get someone in to fix it until our last day. It's a shame because the weather was cool all week and we could only use it in the evening due to our busy schedule, so we hoped to unwind by relaxing in the spa. Besides that we were very impressed with the staff's effective communication and hospitality. I would recommend this hotel.
Jixiang L. Couples China, July 10, 2015
Great value

Price, Cleanliness, Comfort
8.7
Great value for money. Room is huge, with basic necessities provided. TV has many channels as well. Cooking was great except there was some issue with the smoke duct which resulted in the fire alarm sounding off thrice during the last night as we were preparing our dinner. Other than that, the stay was excellent!
Melissa F. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2015
Fantastic Value

Bed Shower Spa
9
John L. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
Marathon stay.

Location facilities cleanliness
8.3
light on for cooking equipment.asked for smaller saucepan or pot or two but bot forthcoming.only had one large pot to cook some rice or pasta for one.also could have had some tuuperware containers to store food.
Julie N. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
A

A
6.7
A

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold CoastMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - InteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition CenterMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SouthportMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Movie WorldMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Gold Coast Jet BoatMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Gold Coast GolfMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - DreamworldMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - BroadbeachMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SeaworldMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Gold CoastMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Gold CoastMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02