or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport

6 Aqua Street, Southport, Gold Coast, Australia 4212 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - River way Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Surroundings Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Bathroom
Area: Southport Number of Rooms: 171
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Lisa K. Groups Australia, August 24, 2014
Spacious and convenient

Quiet, ease of access, cleanliness
9
The staff were friendly and very helpful. The apartment was very clean and contained all we needed. A coffee plunger would be my suggestion that was missing. The towels were large and very soft.
Tian W. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Great Stay!

Spacious, clean & friendly staff
9.3
All good except for the carpet giving some funny smell.
Lauren K. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Friendly staff, clean rooms, close to main attractions
6.7
Robert M. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Very good and will be staying again

Price and location and quality rooms
8.7
Good close to the doctor I had to see and the tram station is nice close
Paul W. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Wonderful

Rooms ,Staff,Location
9.7
Great
Mary S. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2014
well catered for

friendly cooperative staff
9.3
very good
Deslie-Ann O. Business travelers New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Average

The bed was really comfortable; the lounge/kitchen area was pleasant & comfortable; the TV was easy to use
6.7
The bathroom was ridiculously minimised - the basin was tiny and with no vanity, it was really difficult to even clean our teeth or put our stuff anywhere! There was spit (from a previous customer) all down the walls in there.
Vic T. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 16, 2014
Awesome

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
9
Awesome, peaceful, great value for money, central location
Timothy L. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2014
Great time, family fun!

Great hotel, big rooms, very clean and modern
9.7
Is a great hotel for family's with older or young kids,kitchen comes fully stocked. Secure parking!
Edmond C. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2014
WIll definitely come back

Cleanliness, spacious, modern design
9.3
We have a 3 bedroom apartment for 2 nights, with our relatives staying at another 3 bedroom apartment here. This is the first time visiting Gold Coast. We have been to Melbourne and Sydney, and we found this apartment beautiful and clean. The room are very big, shower hot enough and kitchen is very modern. We have a small courtyard where we can have breakfast in the sun. We will come back next time in summer and definitely will stay a bit longer, it's just too perfect to miss

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold CoastMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - River wayMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - SurroundingsMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments Southport Gold Coast - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07