Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo

30 Danks Street, Waterloo, Alexandria Park, Sydney, Australia 2017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Meriton Serviced Apartments Danks Street
Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Hotel Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Indoor Heated Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Gymnasium Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 1 Bedroom Street View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 1 Bedroom Street View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 2 Bedroom Park View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 2 Bedroom Park View Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Nearby Sydney Airport Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Sydney Cricket Ground Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Moore Park Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Crown Park Waterloo Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Sydney Cricket Ground
Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Centennial Park Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Centennial Park Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - North East View Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park View Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park View Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Studio Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park View Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Exterior Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Street Level
Area: Alexandria Park Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (23)
Sort by:
Candi F. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Lost my phone charger

Size, furnishing, staff at front desk
7.7
Overall stay was good in that units are very nice and front desk staff were great but was disappointed that my phone charger that I left plugged in on the bedside table was not discovered by cleaning staff. When i phoned back 24 hours later it could not be found :(
Report this review
Maree D. Business travelers Australia, May 12, 2015
Best value for money

Very Roomy, clean and relaxing
9
We will always book here when in Sydney.
Report this review
Emma R. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
great place to stay

the location was within walking distance of the entertaiment quater. has nice facilities. rooms are very large.
8.7
Very enjoyable. Its so big you can get lost inside the block! (We were chatting and walked passed the elevator to take us to our floor!)
Report this review
Soonmyoung H. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Too noisy from the street.

Price only.
5.3
I could not sleep because it us too noisy. The street noicy makes me crazy.
Report this review
Ricky S. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
Mr

Location. Kitchen. Parking
6
Report this review
Corey O. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
I would come back again

The room, balcony and location
8.7
I would stay there again, however, I do not understand why my room had to be made up on the second night at 5 am, I spent all day at a meeting only to come back and have to wait till 5:35 to re-enter my room, if it's just to change linin etc it should be done before 2pm.
Report this review
Farrukh M. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
Good find in Sydney

Good service, nice rooms and quality
9.7
It was pleasant and relaxing
Report this review
Margaret K. Business travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Quality Apartments

Room standard, location, staff performance.
9.3
Pleasant staff. Excellent value. Clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2014
Will come back again

Location, room, Staff
7.3
Report this review
Jayne W. Business travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
brilliant

rooms,staff,location,cleanliness,
10
Brilliant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Hotel LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Indoor Heated PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - GymnasiumMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 1 Bedroom Street View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 1 Bedroom Street View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 2 Bedroom Park View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 2 Bedroom Park View ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Nearby Sydney AirportMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Sydney Cricket GroundMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Moore ParkMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Crown Park WaterlooMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Sydney Cricket GroundMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Centennial ParkMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Centennial ParkMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - North East ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - ExteriorMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Street LevelMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - Studio ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment with Park ViewMeriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Park View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04