Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments Waterloo

30 Danks Street, Waterloo, Alexandria Park, Sydney, Australia 2017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Alexandria Park Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 19 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Elaine K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Comfortable serviced apartment

Fully furnished, near grocer, facilities
Overall experiences were good though the access between parking, reception and room were a little inconvenient. Quite strategically located between airport and city, approx. 15mins drive.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 4, 2015
Too far away from CBD center

The staff is friendly
Report this review
Beria L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Fully furnished and spacious

The size, the staffs and the equipments (such as washing machine, dryer and cooking equipments)
The two bedroom modern suite was very spacious and cozy for the 4 of us. The kitchen was very fully equiped and the washing machine and dryer was very helpful if you are staying for a long time. There is a big supermarket and many delicious restaurants nearby. The only problem we encountered was that the apartment is far from the city so we need to ride a bus there everytime. When we first came in, the apartment smells like it haven't been used for a long time. But overall our stay was nice and we enjoyed staying here.
Report this review
Anita T. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Meriton danks

Nearby eateries, supermarket n church
Report this review
Warren H. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2015
Great location, nice huge apartment

Big & spacious rooms, great location, comfy bed
Our ebay was great. Very close to our venue. Spacious living & bedrooms. Clean. Very comfy bed
Report this review
Yoon L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
they should provide more regular room services

cleanliness, staff are helpfull, good facility.
Report this review
David G. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

good rooms, spacious,
Room and facilities were excellent. Parking was a bit of a confusion and the biggest letdown, suggest better guidance on the web and then directions at the hotel.
Report this review
David N. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2014
Will stay there again. Great value.

Good public transport into city. Supermarkets close by for self catering Spacious rooms
Thought it was ideal for what I wanted. Good value, out of the city but with easy access by bus. Lots of things to see and do in the area. Great facilities as well for gym lovers.
Report this review
Charles N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014

Homely atmosphere, clean and comfortable
Excellent and superb...
Report this review
Fischer F. Families with older children Australia, September 16, 2012
Fantasic 3 bed apartment

3 bedrooms, heaps of outside space with views on 15 penthouse floor.
perfect for 3 couples. loads of room. clean and spacious. two bathrooms and toilets. virtually 270 degree verandahs with outside furniture. just perfect. divide cost of 3 bed apartment between 6 people and it's a bargain.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: across the road from fox studios and sydney cricket ground. loads of variety for food and shopping in Surrey hills. Friendly staff and good parking inhouse. Best place Iv'e stayed ever.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!