Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower

95 Liverpool Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 212 reviews

171 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Kayla B. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2016
Couldnt think of 1 fault
6
Best location possible. Above shops groceries and right near train. The room was outstanding. But you pay for these qualities. Really beautiful rooms!! Ill stay again.
Report this review
Rebecca R. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2016
Highly Recommend!
6.7
Great views, awesome rooms. Will definitely be going back!
Report this review
Amanda L. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2016
Amazing views and great for kids
6.3
We loved our stay at the apartment and we wished we could have stayed longer. Modern spacious apartment with amazing views of the city. Will be staying again for sure!
Report this review
Michael F. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2016
Perfect City Break!
6.7
Great location, great service, great rooms and great views!
Report this review
Jirat K. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2016
Good location, service can be better
6.3
Apartment located in good location, close to QVB. There're supermarket underground and many foods in the area. The only thing is they have 4 elevators which sometime get busy and has to wait for 1-2 mins.
Report this review
Pokeat L. Groups Cambodia, April 8, 2016
VIEW
6
the apartment was great! the view was breathtaking !
Report this review
Miu Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2016
Very good
6.7
We stayed there for 7 nights. We had the problem about airport pick up that arranged by AirBus when we arrived so we were quite worried what our trip was going to be like. When we finally arrived at the Meriton World Tower, the staff was really nice and friendly, and advised us where to go and what can do during our stay. When we got to our room, the night view was breath taking and all our worries were gone! The kitchen is fully equipped, the master bedroom is spacious. The supermarket is close by. The apartment is in central location, within walking distance to Darling Harbour and Westfield Shopping centre, and there are many restaurants around. All staff are friendly and helpful. Our kids just loved the apartment, and felt happy to stay indoor without doing sightseeing!
Report this review
Vy H. Groups Vietnam, March 30, 2016
It's ok the for the price
5.7
The drain in the bathroom was clogged. It made the toilet became messy.. Everything else was good. The only thing is I don't feel the toilet clean enough.
Report this review
Mike T. Couples Australia, March 27, 2016
Absolutely fabulous
6.7
All staff were excellent. Even the girls that serviced the rooms were terrific. Will always stay there when I am staying in Sydney.
Report this review
Mitchell A. Families with older children Australia, March 20, 2016
we've tried there 3BR&2BR both w just as perfect..

hotel itself /location and the staff ..theyre so accommodating ..
8.7
Pleasant and worth the value
Report this review
1 - 10 of 171 reviews Next page
Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Meriton Serviced Apartments World TowerMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Views West at NightMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Sky Gym on Level 61Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Executive Suite 1 BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Business CenterMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - FacilitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Altitude Suite with 2 Bedrooms Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Altitude Suite with 3 BedroomsMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Modern Suite with 2 BedroomsMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Modern Suite with 3 Bedrooms


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04