or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower

95 Liverpool Street, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Apartment Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Apartment Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Soho Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Soho Office Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Lounge Room Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Lounge Room Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - North Views Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Lounge Room Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Soho Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Typical Kitchen
Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Typical Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Typical Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Soho Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - West Views - Night Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Soho Views Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Fitness Room Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Lobby
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Jarom P. Groups New Zealand, April 6, 2014
Awesome !

Location , Size of the room & Quality of the room!
8.7
It was awesome , good location , good size apartment , good views , nice pool spa & sauna , Gym Was okay aswell!!
Noel S. Groups Australia, February 15, 2013
very helpful staff.

sensational view,best location
10
Excellent on everything. great staff, magnificent views, spotless presentation of rooms,fantastic location for shopping,dining and entertainment.would definitely stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: 150 metres walk to chinatown restaurants.
Rebecca W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Great location and nice view

Spacious room and spectacular view
7.3
This apartment has a spectacular view and great location. It is spacious and enough for a family with children. However, there was no bellboy service to help with the luggages. Overall, it is a pleasant stay.
Jian L. Families with older children China, February 8, 2013
Very modern and nice hotel

Spacious, nice facilities, very well-equipped kitchen, nice views
10
this is one of our favourite hotels in the trip. very good location, very good views,quite and private, very good facility including kitchen,laundry,massage tub. it's a lovely surprise that we were upgraded to 3 rooms, good for us because we have kids. we enjoyed it very much! i'll choose it if i go there again.
Susanna P. Groups Canada, January 26, 2013
Excellent with efficient service hotel

Whole Sydney view especially we are on 73th floor
9
Big living room that we can arrange party on it. We enjoy the whole city view as we are on the sky. Fast, efficient service with courtesy. Location is gd for shopping, dining to downtown and China Town. 3 bedrooms are luxurious for a family to relax and live like home. It's highly recommend to stay in!
Ian S. Groups Australia, January 20, 2013
Best view in Sydney

Spacious, brilliant view, staff very friendly and helpful. great location.
9
The view from our apartment was overlooking the harbour and 69 floors up. There was a little glassed seating area jutting out from the side of the building and the views were just spectactular. The rooms in the apartment were spacious and even with four adults there was no feeling of crowding. The street, just outside the apartment, had cafes, shops and a Coles Supermarket. I highly recommend the Meriton Apartments - World Towers
Kathryn S. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2013
Great stay

Huge apartment for central Sydney
7.3
What a great place, lots of space for a family of 4 and facilities to make your stay easy. A supermarket in the same building for easy access to supplies and friendly staff. Perfect place to base oneself for a week in the city.
Restaurant Tip: Close to Chinatown/Haymarket for inexpensive meals.
Yu S. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2013
Very good location

Huge room with nice view
8.7
the location is excellent, just on top of a supermarket; also a lot of korean food around. the rooms are nice, and the kitchen is fully equipped. very suitable for family trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool has a nice view too.
Joelito E. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Great location & spacious rooms w/ great city view

Spacious rooms for our family of seven with complete kitchen amenities.
8.3
we only had a day of stay with the hotel. the hotel lobby is not big and fancy but when we reach our apartment we found the whole apartment to be spacious and complete with kitchen amenities. the elevator was quite fast and since we were billeted to the 74th floor, the city view was so spectacular. there are a lot of restaurants, food shops and pubs near the area. we would definitely return for another stay with the whole family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is walking distance to Darling Harbor where you can find restaurants and shops.
Steven W. Groups Australia, December 20, 2012
Not much more you can ask for

Modern, views, central location
9
As always, the Meriton never disappoints. The modern furnishings, spacious rooms with grand views and central location cant be beaten. Just 2 small things, bathroom lock was not working and shower tap wasnt fastened correctly. Minute issues which still made for an excellent stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Apartment BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Apartment BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Soho BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Soho OfficeMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Lounge RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Lounge RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - North ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Lounge RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Soho KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Typical KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Typical KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Typical BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Soho BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - West Views - NightMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Soho ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Fitness RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments - World Tower Sydney - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02