or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower

95 Liverpool Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Apartment Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Apartment Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho Office Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge Room Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge Room Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - North Views Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge Room Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical Kitchen
Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - West Views - Night Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho Views Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Fitness Room Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lobby
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Maree F. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2014
Fantastic

View and large rooms
9.3
Very comfortable. Lots of room
Yulian W. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2014
Nice view

Nice view, central location, large rooms
8.3
Excellent view, Central location, easy access. Expensive car parking $40/day, staff gave us wrong key, walked into someone else's room. Gave us a room with blocked views the second time. Requested another change. Third time was ok.
Anuttra T. Families with older children Thailand, August 5, 2014
IN TOWN COMFORTABLE FOR FAMILY,CLEAN AND NICE VIEW

NEAR ,CLEAN ,NIGHT VIEW
8
HAPPY TIME WITH FAMILY,CAN BUY EVERY THINGS NEAR APARTMENT BY WALK ONLY 5 MIN.
Shanshan G. Families with older children China, May 23, 2014
Great view from the high floor

shopping, location, sightseeing
10
fantastic stay, the whole family enjoyed it.
Praewphan P. Families with older children Thailand, May 17, 2014
Nice view and great location

Easy to , find something to eat , go shopping , take the publice transportation
8.7
Anne G. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2014
Daughters 13th birthday

Close to city highlights, shops, luxury
9
Excellent - stayed with 13yr old daughter and 5 of her closest friends - they had an absolute ball checking out the view, dining at a local restaurant and swimming in the heated pool and spa
Anne G. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2014
Girls night for 5 x 13year olds

Views to die for, central location
8.3
Loved it - girls had a blast shopping and dining in the city, I was close by in the apartment if needed - worked really well. Views were amazing.
Jian L. Families with older children China, February 8, 2013
Very modern and nice hotel

Spacious, nice facilities, very well-equipped kitchen, nice views
10
this is one of our favourite hotels in the trip. very good location, very good views,quite and private, very good facility including kitchen,laundry,massage tub. it's a lovely surprise that we were upgraded to 3 rooms, good for us because we have kids. we enjoyed it very much! i'll choose it if i go there again.
Kathryn S. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2013
Great stay

Huge apartment for central Sydney
7.3
What a great place, lots of space for a family of 4 and facilities to make your stay easy. A supermarket in the same building for easy access to supplies and friendly staff. Perfect place to base oneself for a week in the city.
Restaurant Tip: Close to Chinatown/Haymarket for inexpensive meals.
Joelito E. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Great location & spacious rooms w/ great city view

Spacious rooms for our family of seven with complete kitchen amenities.
8.3
we only had a day of stay with the hotel. the hotel lobby is not big and fancy but when we reach our apartment we found the whole apartment to be spacious and complete with kitchen amenities. the elevator was quite fast and since we were billeted to the 74th floor, the city view was so spectacular. there are a lot of restaurants, food shops and pubs near the area. we would definitely return for another stay with the whole family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is walking distance to Darling Harbor where you can find restaurants and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Apartment BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Apartment BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho OfficeMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - North ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - West Views - NightMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Fitness RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04