or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower

95 Liverpool Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Apartment Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Apartment Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho Office Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge Room Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge Room Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - North Views Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge Room Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical Kitchen
Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho Bathroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - West Views - Night Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho Views Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Fitness Room Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lobby
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Jane L. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2014
fantastic view at the 69th floor

location, location location
9.3
Very nice. Location and view is fantastic. Food all around
George H. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2014
grate

veiw
10
Prad K. Groups Thailand, September 27, 2014
Value At Just

Big room, center of city, great view
7.7
73th Floor, 3 bedroom, $420 --Good Big room. The room is big with living, dining, kitchen in the middle separating the master and 2 small bedrooms. There are 2 bathroom, one in the master room. Plenty of closet space. Washing machine (not sure if washing powder is provided). Kitchen is well equipped. The view is very nice, each room has big window for the view. Big supermarket down the building. Many restaurant around but mainly Asian food. Free wifi available, easily connected. --Bad The quality of the room, amenity, furniture, everything in general is only ok. Dont expect a 5 star quality. The service varies. In the afternoon the staff were very nice and pleasant to talk to, in the evening it is a whole different service quality. The room could be cleaned better. While the hotel is in the center of Sydney, the surrounding is a bit dodgy. During weekend the place can get very crowded. --Conclusion The hotel manages to keep the service and equipments at the minimum, meaning anything lower could get them a lot of complaints. Or increasing its price could lose them some customers. Its price and value is quite fair. While I personally would appreciate a slight improvement, it is likely that I will return to Meriton world Tower if I were to go to Sydney.
Maree F. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2014
Fantastic

View and large rooms
9.3
Very comfortable. Lots of room
Kae C. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2014
Superb

Fantastic location. Great service. Would definitely use again.
10
My wife and i Stayed here with parents and our 2 year old. Fantastic location close to Chinatown and all sorts of other food. Close to shopping, Coles and everything. Highly recommended. Service was great. We would come back in a heart beat.
Chin S. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2014
Great for group travelling

Room, location, cleanliness
9
We were on a group of 9 and booked a 3 and 2 bedroom apt. Our stays was great! Location was excellant and everything is just perfect.
Charmaine S. Groups Australia, August 30, 2014
Awesome!!

The location, the staff were helpful and all round we had an excellent time. :)
9
Terrific!!!! Thanks again for having a great stop for us to stay so close to everything. Made our stay in Sydney even better.
Glen M. Families with young children Singapore, August 5, 2014
great view of the city and big rooms

service, great view and location
7.3
it was a good stay for a family with small children and a baby. there is a kitchen to make baby food etc. just nice for a family. the view was fantastic from the apartment.
Anuttra T. Families with older children Thailand, August 5, 2014
IN TOWN COMFORTABLE FOR FAMILY,CLEAN AND NICE VIEW

NEAR ,CLEAN ,NIGHT VIEW
8
HAPPY TIME WITH FAMILY,CAN BUY EVERY THINGS NEAR APARTMENT BY WALK ONLY 5 MIN.
Anna S. Groups Australia, August 1, 2014
Beds were horrible!

View, huge lounge room, spa
6
This to me sounded like a fantastic stay. Man was I disappointed! For me the king size bed is 2 singles stuck together and feeling like your gonna fall through the middle if you got too close! The second bedroom had such a small amount of space around the bed! They don't clean the place much at all and the only cleaning they do is taking rubbish, giving you more towels, cleaning dishes and remaking bed with same linen. Don't expect anything more unless u wanna pay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Apartment BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Apartment BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho OfficeMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - North ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lounge RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 2 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Typical BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho BathroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - West Views - NightMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Fitness RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05