Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower

95 Liverpool Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Kitchen Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Views West at Night Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho Views Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Sky Gym on Level 61 Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Lobby Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - High Floor Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Executive Suite 1 Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Executive Suite 1 Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Executive Suite 1 Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Executive Suite 1 Bedroom
Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Business Center Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming Pool Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Guest Room Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Spa Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Facilities Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand Penthouse Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand Penthouse Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand Penthouse Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand Penthouse Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand Penthouse Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand Penthouse Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand Penthouse
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
190 reviews

152 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Mary S. Families with older children Canada, December 7, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location,view, comfortable
7.7
Superb
Report this review
Jacqueline S. Groups Australia, November 15, 2015
Fun and comfortable cityscape

Room size and view. Staff were polite and extremely helpful
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Han C. Groups Australia, November 11, 2015
location

location was good, wide variety of restaurants
6.3
stay was good, rooms are very spacious
Report this review
Vanessa H. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2015
Excellent

View, luxury, space
10
Report this review
Wan D. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2015
Awesome Stay

Great location, great view fr 77th floor, very comfortable rooms
8.7
Really awesome. I stayed with my family including my newly wed daughter & son in law. They were given a box of chocs. The location is superb.....easy access to food areas including Coles supermarket.....so we get to cook our own food whenever we missed eating them. Meriton staff were pleasant & responded to queries & request pretty fast. Tv channels were many....good for breaks. Really value for money. I dont mind bringing my family back to stay here if we come back to Sydney.
Report this review
Diana S. Couples Nicaragua, October 4, 2015
Not worth AUS 1400 for two nights

Expansiveness of the apartment; views (though not towards the Harbour); staff assistance
5.7
Views were towards Darling Harbour though our expectations were that they would be towards Sydney Harbour. Disappointed.
Report this review
Lorraine S. Groups Australia, September 25, 2015
Excellent location

Close to shops and cafes, very modern and comfortable, great staff.
9.7
Report this review
Harris C. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2015
excellent choice

near restaurants, shopping area, bus stop, train, theater, grocery virtually accesible to about anything in sydney
10
neat sheets, clean toilet, nice ambiance, good pool sauna and jacuzzi, superb stay
Report this review
Vincent A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 11, 2015
Best apartment we've stayed in

Location. Comfort. Facilities.
8
One of our best stays. The kids love it. The pool especially. As a family we preferred to stay where a washing machine and dryer are provided. We got this from Meriton. Shops all over. So location was really good. Many thanks to the front office clerks who were helpful and were always pleasant, I know where to stay next time!
Report this review
Lydia T. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Great views

Views, staff, spa/pool
7.7
Great - apartment could do with a visit by maintenance dept
Report this review
1 - 10 of 152 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Meriton Serviced Apartments World TowerMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Views West at NightMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Sky Gym on Level 61Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Executive Suite 1 BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Executive Suite 1 BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Executive Suite 1 BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Executive Suite 1 Bedroom Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Business CenterMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - FacilitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand Penthouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08