Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower

95 Liverpool Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 174 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Lydia T. Couples Australia, August 29, 2015
Great views

Views, staff, spa/pool
7.7
Great - apartment could do with a visit by maintenance dept
Report this review
Zhi J. Families with young children China, August 18, 2015
great view

great view of Sydney, convenient location, great amenties
8.3
The apartment is spacious and at center of the city. Location is good for traveller to visit attractive places. The best thing is the breath-taking view, no matter it is day time or night. You just spend very reasonable price to get this luxury room to stay with your family or friends.Can't miss!
Report this review
Mun F. Groups China, August 15, 2015
A great stay

Excellent view ,comfortable room , convenient location
10
Report this review
Vanessa L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2015
Fantastic view and service

The view was brilliant. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and special mention of William who made sure our stay was very comfortable. The rooms were very comfortable
10
The stay was brilliant, the view was breathtaking on the 69th floor we stayed on. Worth every penny we spent. The front desk staff were extremely helpful, William who checked us in made sure everything was taken care of and we had everything we needed. Location was good too! Will definitely come back to this hotel
Report this review
Shuja J. Families with older children India, August 6, 2015
Perfect short stay home in Sydney

Location, food options, size of rooms
10
Our first stop on our vacation to Australia was Sydney where we spent a fantastic 6 days thanks to the Meriton! Best location ever right in the heart of the city, surrounded by restaurants and shops. Everything within walking distance.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 4, 2015
enjoyably stay

location, rooms size and standard, staff
8.3
Very nice stay close to all attractions around. In walking to Darling harbour, alot of shopping opportunities around.
Report this review
Ming S. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2015
Love to stay in this apartment

Good location, great view,good condition
9
Report this review
Robert L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
great location serviced apartment

location, high floor apartments, close to mall
9.7
I stayed in a high floor which is floor 72 out of 75 floor. the view was great seems like you live in the highest place in the city of Sydney. foods are many in the nearby, and within a few minutes walks you are very close to all the major shopping center, you don't need a car if you live here. great place for shopping or lifestyle holiday in Sydney
Report this review
Siska A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Very comfort

Comfort,great location n clean
8
Just great
Report this review
Kwok L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 10, 2015
Good Experience

spacious and well equipped room, free wifi, clean and tidy room
8.7
Very good !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01