Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower

95 Liverpool Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 228 reviews

185 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Kristian T. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Very good views, staff everythings is perfect
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, May 23, 2016
Everything was excellent and great value for money
6.7
We stayed in 2 bedroom apartment which is on Level 72, very spacious and comfortably furnished and with wonderful amazing views, no matter day or night. I would recommend Meriton to friends and family. Parking was convenient and reasonably priced for the CBD. Staff are very helpful. Everything was excellent. Great value for money.
Donna R. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2016
Review
5.7
Jenna in reception was fantastic. We checked in and went to a show. Several hours later we came back to the motel and she asked how we enjoyed the show. Jenna remembered us and was genuinely interested. Given there are 178 rooms and hundreds of guests that attend the reception desk, it was great.
Cheulyen K. Families with young children South Korea, May 13, 2016
Goooood
6.7
Clean rooms, very nice view and convenient place
Andrea S. Groups Australia, May 13, 2016
Great girls getaway
6.3
Stayed midweek with a group of friends which was very affordable. Because of special they upgraded us. Staff very nice. Views spectacular day and night.
Samantha S. Couples Australia, May 11, 2016
Amazing
6.7
Great hotel! Location fantastic
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2016
Location is perfect!
5.3
Location is perfect!
Deirdre B. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2016
Review
5.7
This was for my daughters 18th birthday with her friends and they loved it and enjoyed everything about this property. I would recommend this property. I was impressed with the check in and Jenna who tried her hardest to find a delivery for us and when it was delivered the contact the property did do was very good. the lift, even though the floors were so high up not a long waiting time, so impressive and the view to die for!!!
Kang Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2016
A Perfect Place to stay
6.3
My family of 6 adults and 1 toddler stayed there for 6days 5 nights. We stayed in the 3 rooms apartment at 64 floors with superb views of Sydney and modern furnishing. Overall the apartment is clean and big for the 3years old toddler to move around at ease. The carpark is on site parking with plenty of lots thus you do not have to worry about no parking. The carpark for Meriton is separated from public you can have a peace of mind that your car is in good hands. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. We would definitely stay in Meriton when we visit Sydney again.
Shih H. Groups Taiwan, May 5, 2016
wonderful stay
6.7
good location, good service
1 - 10 of 185 reviews Next page
Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower SydneyMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Meriton Serviced Apartments World TowerMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - KitchenMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Views West at NightMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Soho ViewsMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Sky Gym on Level 61Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - LobbyMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - High FloorMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Executive Suite 1 BedroomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Business CenterMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Swimming PoolMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Guest RoomMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - SpaMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - FacilitiesMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Grand PenthouseMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Altitude Suite with 2 Bedrooms Meriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Altitude Suite with 3 BedroomsMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Modern Suite with 2 BedroomsMeriton Serviced Apartments World Tower Sydney - Modern Suite with 3 Bedrooms


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08