Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pelangi Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pelangi Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby Entrance
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception Counter Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby Area Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At Gym Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym Facilities Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Restaurant Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bar Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With Guest
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2870 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2870)
Sort by:
Syed A. Families with young children Pakistan, September 10, 2014
Luxurious Trip

Comfort, Facilities and Location
10
It was pleasure to stay here.
Yuktung L. Couples China, September 10, 2014
Ok la

Nth
7
Stephen O. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Fabulous

Location - on the beach with bars and restaurants close by
9.3
Saniboey M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good Family Hotel

1. The children swimming pool is good 2. The room is huge 3. The food at Spice Restaurant are really good
7.3
We enjoyed every minute at the hotel but one dissapointment with the booking via Agoda was we didnt know the room that we booked was far away from the childrens' pool. We had to wait at least 45 minutes and had to pay extra for it.
Yau K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
BAD experience

spacious
4.7
Our package come with a BBQ dinner. But very disappointed to food and staff there. Staff is not attentive . When i stand at the ordering counter, the staff keep talking and didn't bother me. The next person who approach the counter is a foreigner, the staff quickly attend to his request. Is it because i am local tourist so they no need to bother me?!! BAD Experience! There are a lot of flies at the salad bar.
Albert T. Groups Australia, September 1, 2014
Good hotel but the tour service is good

nice white beach, relaxing, warm staff
7.7
overall it was good except the tour services. The hotel subcontracts the tour service to 3rd party and the 3rd party subcontracts to 4th party. After our snorkelling tour, the 4th party just dropped us outside the hotel and didn't even bothered to send us to the hotel lobby entrance.
Mohd A. Couples Oman, September 1, 2014
Good

Good
8.3
Good
Virginie B. Families with young children France, September 1, 2014
Good with kids

" private" beach and kid's pool are wonderfull for youg children. Kid's club has been refurbished (reallly needed it) but activities are still low.Good choice for Breakfast.
8.7
Stephen S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Regular guest

Location, cleanliness, wonderful helpful staff
8
Very good as always. We have a favourite room and although we could not get it at check in the staff ensured we moved to it as soon it was available (very Grateful). Over the 3 night stay we felt very itchy everytime we came out of the Cascade Pool. Even after a fresh water shower immediately after getting out did not relieve the problem. I advised the Reception Staff on departure that the chemical balance in the pool was suspect and they were very grateful for the feedback. I'm sure the problem will be rectified for future guests.
Jessy C. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great stay!

Clean, Safe & Comfortable
7
Absolutely amazing! Loved the beach party organised. Loved the layout and the comfy rooms. Definitely going back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pelangi SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pelangi SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception CounterMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby AreaMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At GymMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym FacilitiesMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - RestaurantMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With GuestMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa TreatmentMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome DrinkMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Candle LightMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SunsetMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Waiting Area- Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Floor PlansMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Executive LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B03