or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception Counter Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby Area Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At Gym Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym Facilities
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bar Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With Guest Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Entrance Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa Treatment Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome Drink Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Cbar & Pool
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2760 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2760)
Sort by:
Boon S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
fu, fun fun

value for money
8
Asrulnazri S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Meritus Langkawi filled us.

Excellent food, excellent staffs and located near to the shopping area.
9.3
It was a very pleasent holidays for our family and a nice birthday party for my son.
Cheng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Overall is a good hotel for family stay .

The
7.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. Room are spacious with 1 sofa bed which can fit in my whole family of 5 person, which achieved my objective of having family trip of spending time together with everyone.But since the rooms are quite far from lobby, no doubt with buggy service it's inconvenienve when rainy and wet day especially with young kids. Quite disappointed with the beaches as we expect fine sand but end up covered with plenty of broken shells which can't walk with barefoot.
Muzni M. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Good rooms but slow service

The rooms, food in restaurant and swimming pool was for kids.
7.3
I booked 2 adjoining rooms for my family. When we arrived there at 4pm only 1 room was ready. We have to wait till around 7 pm for the other room to be ready. The hotel, however, mitigated it with free lunch and BBQ dinner for my family. The food at the restaurant was nice and the breakfast spread was good too.
Markku R. Couples Finland, December 1, 2013
Industrial holiday hotel

Bed, pool, beach
6.7
Alan B. Couples Ireland, November 30, 2013
Great location, quiet setting , local restaurants

Location close to airport. Nice grounds pools etc, proximity to local restaurants
6.7
Very good hotel , with a good breakfast buffet. Hotel restaurants & bars quite pricy when considering the choices outside the hotel a matter of a few hundred metres away. Apart from breakfast, We ate out of the hotel most of the time If any complaints was that the room although comfortable was a little "tired" & could do with a makeover. Also had to call housekeeping most days to service the room. They never came until about 3.00.i! In the afternoon most days ( I like my room serviced early morning ) However would stay again & recommend to others
Yin F. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
Great Value for Good Quality

Location by the beach, Near to Restaurants and Shopping, Private and many resort facilities
8.7
Great! Would stay here again if i were to come to Langkawi again. Beach side rooms here are great.
Balaratnam V. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Pleasant stay in a good hotel

Staff, rooms and location
7.7
We had a lovely time and were sad to leave. The views from the room were amazing and the staff were super.
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
comfortable and nice view

large room, pool side, beach view
9
i and my family feel very comfortable in this hotel, my kids have a lot of fun in the pool.
Balaratnam V. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
nostalgic return to pelangi

the proximity to the airport, the buggy rides to the rooms and the pretty beach
7.7
We enjoyed ourselves and they accommodated a late check out. Certainly a place we'd recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception CounterMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby AreaMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At GymMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym FacilitiesMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With GuestMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa TreatmentMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome DrinkMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Cbar & PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pool & CbarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Candle LightMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SunsetMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Waiting Area- Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C01