or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception Counter Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby Area Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At Gym Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym Facilities
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bar Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With Guest Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Entrance Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa Treatment Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome Drink Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Cbar & Pool
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2619 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2619)
Sort by:
Sharin S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Upgraded kids pool made the stay worth it

Great kids pool, proximity to beach, spacious comfortable room
7
We stayed at the Meritus Pelangi for 5D4N. The newly upgraded kids dino pool was a nice surprise for the kids. They hardly went to the beach. Overall, the pools were a lot better with ample space for the kids to run around in. The rooms were big and comfortable, the newly refurbished bathrooms were also nice. Overall, it was a good stay. Highly recommended if you are willing to spend a bit more on your holiday.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Oman, August 15, 2013
relaxing , comfortable. and attractive

beach hotel with fast wifi connection and friendly environement and changing breakfast menu
8
relaxing , comfortable. and attractive. When arrived they told me lake front is still occupied and asked me if i like to upgrade it with payement which i did because we are all tired. This was bad movement from their side as they had seen us with family and tired.
Eun H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 15, 2013
good to stay with family

great breakfast. wide bathroom. quiet
9.7
Good to be relaxed. I stayed there with my friends it reminded me my family. I think it could be very good for my family relaxed too. The breakfast was awesome. The bathroom and pools were big enough to share with. The services in it were good too. My friends were satisfied with the hotel 'cause they needed to take a rest out of there jobs.
Yew K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
We have a great holidays

Very nice beach , big swinning pools and very relaxing enviroments for relaxing ,
6.7
I have a very great stay as my room was upgrade to Junior Suite , a big room and living room . Very relaxing stay , good for stress relief .
Sae H. Families with young children South Korea, August 13, 2013
nice clean room, comfortable bed, good location

nice clean room, comfortable bed, good location
7.7
we are a family with a young child. The room was nice and clean. bed was comfortable. the hotel was located conveniently in the center. Staff were kind and efficent. we enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend it to others.
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
great stay for family

children family pool and chalet resort type
7.7
Overall a very great stay....just staff forgot my frusit basket upon arrivial....hotel located at the edge of pantai ceneng...but have to walk down a bit only got more shop and restaurant...
Seiw K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
fantastic n definitely will come back again

beach, swimming pool n near airport
7.7
We really had fun especially my girl.. she likes d swimming pool most!!
Vicky A. Families with young children August 12, 2013
Wonderful room and good service provided by staffs

easy acess to pool, nice room and good location
8.3
wonderful holidays for all in the family. Thanks for upgrading our room to pool view and we enjoyed the light refreshment and drinks at the club.
Tamara B. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2013
Lovely hotel, great pools, slow service!

The pools are great. Hotel is right on the beach. Lovely gardens.
5
On arriving we were not greeted for a fair while. We were asked to wait in the lobby for about 45 mins without being told why. No welcome drinks, no refresher towels. Food was very average. We went to a seafood buffet which was not cheap and there was no seafood until everyone complained. No water replaced in our rooms unless we asked. And no drink service by the main pool which is the family friendly one. Over all we wouldn't recommend this resort. Lovely pool and gardens but service really let it down. The hotel manager was constantly running around clearing tables- where were the staff??
Chai H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Value for money,very cozy hotel

comforable room, child friendly design, good location
7.3
overall, it's a nice hotel that I would come back if with kids. It's a very thoughtful design of rooms and services. Good ambience and kids had fun too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception CounterMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby AreaMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At GymMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym FacilitiesMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With GuestMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa TreatmentMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome DrinkMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Cbar & PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pool & CbarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Candle LightMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SunsetMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Waiting Area- Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B07