or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby Entrance Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception Counter Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby Area Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At Gym
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym Facilities Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bar Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With Guest Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Entrance Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa Treatment Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome Drink Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - View Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Candle Light
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2783 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2783)
Sort by:
Yeong W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Great n relaxation holidays

Cleanliness, friendly & attended staff, strategic location
9
It's a great holidays experience to us. We arrived hotel about 1pm & the staff arranged us to check in at 2pm. They were so caring n attentive, my extra request quoted during booking has been arranged w/out any highlight (guest may need to repeat many times in most hotel). Their Spa are great. The other great point about them I need to pin point is their security. The staff will help to take care our belonging(we left all the luggages at lobby) as we were exploring the hotel surrounding while waiting for check in. Generally, it has above the benchmark compared to its peers. It was a short stay but I would say it was so great & wonderful experience we had here. For sure will come back again for the next holiday we plan to Langkawi.
Lei G. Couples China, May 29, 2013
Relax and comfortable

nice facility, good dining, near to the beach
9.3
Welcome soft drink from reception and nice staffs. The room is clean with with daily free soft drink be provided. Pool is big, clean and nice. Beach is just nearby. It indeed value for the money and if I come back to Lankawi, I will stay in this hotel again.
Raizita A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
FABULOUS HOTEL

BIG ROOM, NICE BEACH AND FRIENDLY STAFF
9.7
BEACHFRONT ROOM IS FANTABULOUS.SUPERB VIEW OF THE CENANG BEACH, CLOSE TO THE SWIMMING POOL AND LOBBY.FRIENDLY,ATTENTIVE STAFF AND FAST CHECK IN/OUT. WHATMORE CAN I ASK....GREAT HOLIDAY DESPITE THE HOT WEATHER....GREAT SUMMER VACATION.
Chong Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
Relax & comfortable

nice beach resort, good for relax & centrally located
8
Edmund L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Awesome stay

Friendly staffs, big and clean rooms, close to the beach
9.3
No regrets choosing Meritus Pelangi. Check in was a breeze, within the hotel compound you can hop on to the buggy anytime to/out from your chalet. The staffs are all friendly and helpful with made our stay very pleasant. Rooms are big with high ceilings, mini bars are refillable, bed was comfy, wide selections for breakfast at their meritus club. We had bbq buffet dinner at spice market and the food selection was good. Overall we had an AWESOME two night stay at Meritus.
Lai Y. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2013
Nice hotel, clean and tidy, close to beach

close to beach; many faciliies for kids, especially have a kids play pool
8.7
Overall is nice and all staff is good. But the room service food can improve more.
Carolyn R. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
surprise upgrade to an ocean view villa!

the staff were amazing, so friendly. excellent buffet breakfast. the pool
8.7
Yen X. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Memorable and wonderful stay!

Exclusive, Clean Resort with friendly staff. We was given compliementary upgrade to partial sea-view room, really happy about it!
9
Yining Z. Couples China, May 24, 2013
pleasant and relax

by the beach and near shops and restaurants, nice room
8
pleasant stay there, the bath room is pretty spacious, nice bed and couch (don't even have to order an extra bed if you got a kid with you). the balcony is facing and a few steps to the pool (too bad swimming not allowed after 8pm). although my room was garden terrace, it was just one minute or two walk's distance to the beach.
Chong Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
Relax & comfortable

nice beach resort, good for relax & centrally located
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception CounterMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby AreaMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At GymMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym FacilitiesMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With GuestMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa TreatmentMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome DrinkMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Candle LightMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SunsetMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Waiting Area- Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A04