or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception Counter Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby Area Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At Gym Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym Facilities
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bar Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With Guest Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Entrance Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa Treatment Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome Drink Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Cbar & Pool
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2013
Nice hotel, clean and tidy, close to beach

close to beach; many faciliies for kids, especially have a kids play pool
8.7
Overall is nice and all staff is good. But the room service food can improve more.
Carolyn R. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
surprise upgrade to an ocean view villa!

the staff were amazing, so friendly. excellent buffet breakfast. the pool
8.7
Yen X. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Memorable and wonderful stay!

Exclusive, Clean Resort with friendly staff. We was given compliementary upgrade to partial sea-view room, really happy about it!
9
Yining Z. Couples China, May 24, 2013
pleasant and relax

by the beach and near shops and restaurants, nice room
8
pleasant stay there, the bath room is pretty spacious, nice bed and couch (don't even have to order an extra bed if you got a kid with you). the balcony is facing and a few steps to the pool (too bad swimming not allowed after 8pm). although my room was garden terrace, it was just one minute or two walk's distance to the beach.
Chong Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
Relax & comfortable

nice beach resort, good for relax & centrally located
8
Norshahida S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Great experience.

Great hotel, very nice pool, friendly and attentive staff.
9.7
We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at this hotel. The room is very big and clean. My daughter loves the swimming pool so much. Nice sunset view at the beach. We will definitely return to this hotel.
Jay T. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Pool, beach and staff friendliness
8.3
This was a very nice hotel. Staff were helpful, pool and beach were amazing. Dining facilities were also nice. The room smelt a little smoky and there were bats outside, but apart from that, it was very comfortable and cozy.
Jasmine S. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Fantestic & Great stay in Meritus Pelangi

1) Beautiful and clean beach. 2) Spacious Bathroom with rain shower 3) Close to attraction areas
9
Stay at Meritus Pelangi was good. We stayed there for 5 days. The staff were friendly and communication with them were easy. The staff also recommend places for us to have our dinner and places to visit. Meritus is located near to most of the attraction. Good food, spa massage, cable cars ride are all nearby. The only thing was that for island hopping, they do charge 2-3times higher than outside. Thus, for island hopping, you might want to buy tickets from elsewhere.
Faysal M. Families with young children France, May 21, 2013
Great stay in Langkawi thanks to the resort

Staff / Swimming pool / Breakfast
9.3
Pelangi meritus is a huge and beautiful resort. We’ve spend 3 days in the resort with my wife and 2 children. Everything is great there. The staff is so friendly, and very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and very spacious (huge bathroom also). We had a great time with my two children in the swimming pool wich provides lots of facilities for kids! The breakfast is also very good with a large choice of malay and western food every day. Thanks to the resort we had a great stay in Langkawi. We will definitely come back next time. I highly recommend!
Mun K. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2013
Love every moment at Meritus Pelangi ;P

Services, Swimming Pool, Location
10
Love every moment during our stay at Meritus Pelangi. From the front desk to housekeeping, their services really impresses me. Location is very convenient too. Mini mart is just 5 mins walk away from the resort and follow by shops/restaurants along the street. Beach is slightly disappointing due to the seashells. Despite of that, we still managed to find hermit crabs. Overall we love it during our 4 days 3 nights stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception CounterMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby AreaMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At GymMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym FacilitiesMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With GuestMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa TreatmentMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome DrinkMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Cbar & PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pool & CbarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Candle LightMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SunsetMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Waiting Area- Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B02