or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby Entrance Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception Counter Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby Area Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At Gym Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym Facilities
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bar Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With Guest Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Entrance Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa Treatment Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome Drink Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - View Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Candle Light Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2810 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Fu Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Good hotel & Good services

Location, services and beautiful hotel
8.3
We have our wedding anniversary there. Staff are friendly to arrange a beautiful room for us. The hotel is beautiful and pools are good. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2014
Great Location with Great Beach

Location, Amenities and Staff
9
Been to Bali and Phuket and I should say that this one tops it all. The location was great and the beach was superb. My kids had a great time and we indeed had a wonderful time together.
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Superb Location with a Great View

Location, Kids Pool and Service
9
This was our first time in Langkawi and I will surely be back to stay here. The location is not far from the airport hence less time spent on travelling. We took the beach front resort and the view was magnificent. The staff was friendly and helpful. There was a bonus free dinner for 1 night for our family which was a nice surprise. Food was great for the breakfast and dinner. Area is near to the many shops for tourist like us to enjoy and take our time find what we need. Overall it was a great experience and we will be back here again i am pretty sure of that :)
Mas D. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
Great Hotel in Great Location

Great hotel, awesome location and nice friendly staff.
8
Great hotel, awesome location and nice friendly staff.
Puay S. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
Hotel is great only beach too many shells

Stag friendly , food quality good & room clean
8
Veri satisfied
Weng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
A

A
7
A
Eric T. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Langkawi stay

Food is decent at cba. But the lounge food is very average and it's not cheap. A fruit platter costs 40 myr
4.3
All right at best. Service is ok but compare to Thailand and philippines, this is nothing. The resort is old and a bit torn and we were given the resort right at 1 end.
Michelle H. Families with older children Australia, November 13, 2014
great relaxing hotel

location, pools and the beds.
9.7
Krishnakumar K. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Over Rated for 5 starr

Private Beach, Good Food and Swimming Pool
7.7
When we arrived at the hotel, unlike other hotels - we were greeted by a greeter and given a seat. She took the information and when we had questions - she was a trainee - for every question, she went to consult the receptionist. We were tired after the travel the whole process took more than 30 minutes. When it was done, we were asked to wait for the buggy for transport - which took another 15 minutes. During that time couple of workers told us that the room is close by walk would take less than 2 minutes. The trainee didn't know that. When we went to the room - we requested for King bed and there were 2 single beds joined together and at the entrance to the room, few roll away beds were lines up. IO assume these were pulled from the room after previous visitors stay. I had to contact the hotel and they moved us to a better room. Would I come back to this property - Probably not
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
GREAT ESCAPE

COMFORTABLE, SPACIOUS ROOMS & VALUE FOR MONEY
9.7
It's a great experience for both me and my partner to rest in a great place where everything is under 1 roof. Feel grateful and thankful to hotel staff for their effort on preparing the romantic dinner & also celebrate my partners birthday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception CounterMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby AreaMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At GymMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym FacilitiesMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With GuestMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa TreatmentMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome DrinkMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Candle LightMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SunsetMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Waiting Area- Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C06