Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Floor Plans Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - CBA Restaurant Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Horizontal Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Restaurant Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Family Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Family Room & Family Room Day Bed Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pelangi Junior Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Executive Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest Room
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3199 reviews

2131 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3199)
Sort by:
Ueki K. Groups Japan, September 22, 2013
relax on the beach having nice food

just beside beach, fantastic food, traditional architecture
8.7
perfect location for holiday, it's just beside beach. beautiful sunset, relaxing atmosphere, food at restaurant was very nice. definitely we want to come back here again.
Report this review
Marsita K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
it offers a great pool for kids.

large room, great breakfast & friendly staffs
8
overall were great except we were not offered a welcome drink as other guest, may be because we were from local. the check in took sometime as the priority given to the others, again i assumed that we were from local. the room was great despite the leaking air conditioner but we don't make such a fuzz to the management seems we don't think the management care much for local guest. visit again? definitely! but perhaps in our next visit, the GM, Mr Thomas Mueller, who his table is right opposite the front office would emphasize a fair treatment to the local guest as well.
Report this review
Chong W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Great rest for myself and family

Cleaniness, Staff Friendliness and Excellent View
6.7
Overall it was fun, enjoyed spending time with my famiy
Report this review
Noor S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Highly recommended resort

location, its serenity and friendly staff.
9.7
I love staying at this hotel and will probably come back to stay here next time I visit Langkawi. Location wise, it is strategically located near Pantai Chenang which is close to shops, restaurants, spas, and night life. Yet, it is a slight distant from the busy street and the large resort area (which is nicely kept) left it quiet and serene. I also like chalet architecture which reflect Malays culture. Room was spacious. Staff was friendly, and check in/out was done effortlessly. Dinner and breakfast buffet was generous. I wish internet connection can improve further and hotel management should add lighting near room entrance.
Report this review
Soon K. Families with young children Singapore, September 19, 2013
Not worth for Money

Near to the beach
5
Hmm, technical problem in the room, power trip, shower holder drop, rat noise...
Report this review
Hui K. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2013
staff and internet service can be improved

gym, proximity to the beach and airport
5.7
Report this review
Grace K. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Wonderful stay at a lovely resort

Location, comfortable room, near to the beach
9.3
Our stay at the resort was a great one. We loved the comfortable beds and setting of the resort. The swimming pool was lovely. The resort is centrally located with eateries within walking distance.
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
5 stars Hotel 3 Stars Standards

Near to town & easy access to F&B area
6
Beautiful surronding by the beach side. Although the room has been renovated, but they need to watch out the cleaniless. The coffee cups were not cleaned after previous guests checked-out, and it attracted many ants to coffee bar.
Report this review
Mohd K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
top class..among the best hotel in langkawi

Quality, Loaction and dining
9.7
we stayed here for anniversary and birthday. Actually this was my second stayed at this hotel . Honestly, I would love to recommend this hotel. The hotel services getting better and I would love to stay here again.
Report this review
Ji K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great and fun for family with young children

Pool, chalet design and the beach
7.7
We had a great stay in this hotel. Only the buffet breakfast repeated the same for 2 days of our stay. My little girl like the swimming pool so much and adults are suitable to play together. The sandy beach is so nice.
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 2131 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Floor PlansMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ExteriorMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ExteriorMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - CBA RestaurantMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Horizontal PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - RestaurantMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ExteriorMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SpaMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SpaMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Family Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Family Room & Family Room Day BedMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pelangi Junior SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Executive LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Balcony/TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07