Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception Counter Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby Area Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At Gym Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym Facilities
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bar Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With Guest Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Entrance Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa Treatment Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome Drink Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Cbar & Pool
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
2627 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2627)
Sort by:
Rosalie A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Perfect Getaway.

location, services, cleaniness.
9.7
We enjoyed very much our stay here.The resort location and services are just great.The room are clean, the staff are friendly and the buffet are delicious.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Romantic Get-Away

1. Great Pool 2.Relax Ambiant 3.Beach Front
7.7
It's a great hotel for couples. Rooms are less catered for families with young children. However, the swimming pool is great for children. Staffs should be more flexible. We even have nature visitors once a while.
Bee T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Slow check-in process. Friendly staff

Great location. Friendly staff. Awesome hotel surrounding and beach.
8
Was very upset with the delay in check-in process. I booked two rooms but only managed to check-in one at 2.30pm instead of 2pm. Received the key for the second room at 3.30pm! The staff were very apologetic and friendly though. The private beach is quiet and beautiful. The hotel surrounding and facilities are great. The cleanliness is not impressive but acceptable. Food at Spice market is not worth the money. Recommend to have dinner at Orkid Ria Seafood restaurant,10-min walk from the hotel.
Kristine S. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
Great place for a quick getaway and for relaxation

The staffs were hospitable, very pleasant. Rooms were spacious. A place of tranquility
8
Was greeted by warm staff on arrival, room was spacious but the stairway to the 2nd floor rooms should have more lighting. It was a pleasant stay, one with nature (literally). A little unfortunate to have shared a room with 2 baby bats. But the housekeeping staffs were quick to come by and catch them and release them back to nature. Really good experience overall. Would recommend this place for a short getaway from the hustle and bustle of a city life.
Sugunah K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
very good

environment, cleanliness
9
Great
Mark E. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Good hotel, bad food.

Location, beach, pools for kids
6
Good, enjoyed the stay in general and the kids loved it. My wife and I were just a little disappointed with the food
Shunghoe L. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
perfect holiday

nice view, clean room, friendly staff
9.3
i enjoyed my stay at Meritus Pelangi. It is one of the best hotel. Room is comfortable, clean and nice view.
Azmil F. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Excellent family trip

Children's pool
9.7
Highly recommended for couple with kids
Fei C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Nice room, great location, nice kids pool
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel overall. The only disappointment was the poor buggy service during check out time, we called the reception for 4 times and standing outside the room waited for more than half an hour to get a buggy to the hotel lobby. It was raining and we have kids with luggage thus no choice but to wait for a buggy.
Hasnanywati H. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Fantastic weekend

We love the children pool that is super fun to our little boy. Breakfast was great with many varities to choose from. The location is strategic for our stay which is far from noise.
7.7
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. We chose this hotel after reading many positive reviews given by travellers. BBQ buffet dinner is nothing great to shout about and very limited selections of BBQ items as the name should be and the hotel should make an improvement on this. Overall, our stay was pleasant and joyous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception CounterMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby AreaMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At GymMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym FacilitiesMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With GuestMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa TreatmentMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome DrinkMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Cbar & PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pool & CbarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Candle LightMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SunsetMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Waiting Area- Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A02