or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa

Pantai Cenang, Pantai Cenang, Langkawi, Malaysia 07000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace Room Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach Front Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace Bathroom Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Suite Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception Counter Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby Area Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival Experience Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus Club Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main Pool Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At Gym Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym Facilities
Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice Market Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bar Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With Guest Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/Lounge Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Entrance Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa Treatment Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome Drink Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Surroundings Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Cbar & Pool
Area: Pantai Cenang Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (276)
Sort by:
Hwey L. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Good To Stay.

Value for Money, Good Location & Room Is Clean.
10
Room was clean.Location is good cause very near to the beach and other restaurant and duty free store.Good to stay and very comfortable.
. Groups July 23, 2014
4 nights Meritus

pool bar beach and Cba - happyhours
9.3
Beautiful resort only 10 mins from airport. Friendly staff, good food and cocktails. Jet ski safari a must (mega sports) - worth paying extra for club. Both pools well maintained and spacious.
Martin K. Groups Netherlands, July 21, 2014
Lots of smal issues but overall a great stay.

The pools, the park,like setting and the comfortable rooms.
8
The prices are very high and therefore the amenities and services should be perfect. Being with a party of 3 initially I got a small room with two single beds and a fold up bed which was not up to standards. After complaining and some hours we were given a real triple room, that was perfect. Unfortunately that room had no wifi and this could not be fixed. At these prices this was surprising. Lots of smal issues but overall a great stay. The breakfast was perfect and well worth the sky rocket high price.
Tracey R. Groups Australia, July 21, 2014
Excellent short break had by all.

location, pool area, staff
8.7
Second time I had visited. This time with my sisters. We had a great time. Pool area is lovely. Rooms very spacious and comfortable. Had lunch on arrival at the resort but also walked to all the restaurants outside the resort. We had a late flight out so I asked if we could keep one room for a bit longer - Reception/Mgt staff only too happy to let us do this, which allowed us to spend more time at the pool then freshen up before leaving for the airport. Will definitely return for a third trip.
Siew K. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable & Fantastic Relaxation

Attentive & friendly staffs at the Front Office, Nice swimming pool & Nice refurbished room
8.7
Very enjoyable stay. Eventhough it is a beach resort but it is still very low noise level that would enable us to enjoy the total relaxation.
Lai Y. Groups China, June 23, 2014
good

environment, room condiiton, near to beach
8
Putra K. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Had a great time staying in the hotel

Close to beach, nice room, location
9
We had a great time staying at the hotel...very close to beach... Definitely will stay again
Jennifer R. Groups United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Beautiful

Pool, room and beach
9
This hotel was lovely and very well maintained. The only issue we came up with was that we wanted a light breakfast one day and the only option available to us was the rather expensive buffet. Otherwise the hotel was perfect for us. The staff were fantastic. The beach from restaurant was lovely and we really enjoyed a relaxing weekend there.
Enni T. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Very Good

Clean, good staff and nice food
8.3
really enjoyed the place ... will stay here when we come back to Langkawi
Albert S. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Highly-priced when compared with other same std.

Friendly staff, comfort & beach side
7.7
Both checking-in & out are slow. I don't think they are friendly enough too. Chalet is too far from the entrance so you need a buggy to take you in and out, but the buggy-driver is really not showing you a willing gesture! So I rather choose to walk myself from my room to the car-park and also back to the room. Other staffs are friendly and good. But, the room-service is excellent! A thumbs-up to the room-service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden TerraceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lake Front & Pool Terrace RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom Lake Front, Pool Terrace & Beach FrontMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Garden Terrace BathroomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Bathroom SuiteMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Reception CounterMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lobby AreaMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Arrival ExperienceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meritus ClubMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Main PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Guest At GymMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Gym FacilitiesMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spice MarketMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge With GuestMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pub/LoungeMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- EntranceMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa TreatmentMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Spa- Welcome DrinkMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Overall SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SurroundingsMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Cbar & PoolMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Pool & CbarMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Candle LightMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - SunsetMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Waiting Area- Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Meeting RoomMeritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3A08