My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming Pool Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setup Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Exterior
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bathroom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 291
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
583 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (583)
Sort by:
Agus S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2014
it's such convenience hotel I have stay

good location, clean and reasonable price
8
Hari Y. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Clean, comfort and good staff performance
8.3
I like to stay at this hotel for refreshment because the atmosphere in room is good and make we feel comfort.
Indawati I. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Comfortable

Good location, clean, comfortable
8.7
It's plesant for me to stay here, the room is comfy, clean, although a little small but it's ok. Good location near shopping mall.
Fidri H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Superb Hotel

Staff, Room, and Food
9
It was pleasure to stay at meritus, nice room and friendly staff u can meet here...
Merlin L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Nice City Hotel

Friendly staff, strategic location, nice room
8
Nice and clean room and centrally located hotel. Easy access to Surabaya City Area. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Suitable for business purposes. Will come back to stay there when visit Surabaya again. A great value hotel. Book this hotel for my colleague from Singapore and he really love the hotel as well. Overall very satisfied with this hotel during our stay.
Merlin L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Nice City Hotel

Friendly staff, strategic location, nice room
8
Nice and clean room and centrally located hotel. Easy access to Surabaya City Area. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Suitable for business purposes. Will come back to stay there when visit Surabaya again. A great value hotel. Book this hotel for my colleague from Singapore and he really love the hotel as well. Overall very satisfied with this hotel during our stay.
Carolus C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, good restaurant
6
Everything was smooth, nice staff, good location. As expected
Hendra H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
the room is clean n very comfortable

clean n big room, good location , good money value
8
i love stay in this hotel because near in central surabaya city .
Mario C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2014
nice and spacious hotel good staff

nice and spacious room and affordable price for 5 * Hotel
8
2 thumb
Brigitte E. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Great value for a 5 stars, nice location

Value for money, location, quick check in and out, friendly staffs
8
Over all very good value for money, except for some noise from other guests outside the room after midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming PoolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setupMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BathroomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Meritus Surabaya City Centre, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04