or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming Pool Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setup Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bathroom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 291
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Zack T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
good located htoel

location, food, comfort
8
stay in meritus is great. even a little to expensive, but overall great hotel.
Sen N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 18, 2014
leisure and enjoyable

Good staff, room comfortable, big lobby
9
every thing is good, but the wifi was not running smoothly as my expect, and every time need to log in to get wifi connected
Albert S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Its good hotel.

Friendly staff, Center Location, Cleanroom.
9
Its was good and away from noise road and prayer stuff.
Paulus P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Nice hotel, clean and big room,

location, big room, clean
8
Aji P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Good comfortable stay

Comfortable, spacious room. Friendly attentive staff. Going extra mile to remember guest's important day like presenting a birthday cake during my stay.
6.7
Short 2 day trip, only able to explore the shopping areas. Not as big as in Jakarta but good enough!
Erlani I. Business travelers Netherlands, April 16, 2014
Nice hotel, comfortable bed, lux bathroom

spacious room, nice breakfast, close by the mall
9.7
I really enjoy staying in this hotel, very nice room and bathroom, nice breakfast and close by the mall
Froellen T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable and makes us want to go back soon

Very comfortable beds with generous space, good breakfast, and centrally located
7.7
Choosing Meritus for our last day of Malang-Surabaya trip was a wise decision. We love their comfy beds after hours of sitting in the rental van. Very good water pressure. And in the morning we were greeted by quite a spread of delicious breakfast. Made us want to stay another night.
Jimmy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Pleasant stay with Meritus

Centrally located, close to shopping areas and has international standards
8.7
It was good and pleasant experience. The hotel is nice and has friendly staffs.
Steven S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
comfortable stay in this hotel

clean, up to standard, and dependable
8.3
the stay is quite short cause i arrive at there is already 1am, so just sleep and went back to my hometown doesnt really leave any good memories there
Jonathan I. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Everage it was Ok.

Good staff. Central location, easy to find it the hotel
5.7
Everage it was good, just the hotel too old and smell not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming PoolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setupMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BathroomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Meritus Surabaya City Centre, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07