or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming Pool Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setup Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bathroom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 291
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
707 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Harolt H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Holiday in the central of Surabaya city

Strategic location, easy access to public transport, near to shopping mall and restaurant
7
It was okay but the quality is less than 5 star hotel class
Rini R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
very very good service

staff very attentive, they even remembered my name
9.7
just a 10 minutes walk tp Tunjungan Plaza
Kian H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Great hotel! Will go again!

Clean, luxury, worth for money and great customer service
10
The hotel is great! Clean, spacious room, customer service were excellent, breakfast was great! will definitely recommend to others!
Yuniaty D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
nice place,centrally located

affordable,clean,in the city
6
it always nice. we've been twice here. it's centrally located, affordable..easy transportation
Yulia G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Modern, centrally located, clean hotel

Clean, modern, near tunjungan plaza
8
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. Although we have some problem with the loud music from the room next door. The management quickly response with my complain by offering us move to another room. Excellent service
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, staff attentive and big rooms
7.7
Good stay but location around no shop, good choose for new couple.
Nicolas H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Comfort and luxury

Good 5star with affordable price
8.7
This is few times I was stayed at this hotel. Fast check in and check out. Hotel centrally located. Feel comfort and luxury with large lobby. Hotel room is large with comfort bed. Bathroom was large, clean, bright and fresh. Hotel facility is complete and and staff was friendly. Breakfast taste good with wide variety. Price is affordable, always love this hotel.
Linda W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Not a Meritus standard that I expect.

Location.
4
Not nice. The aircon was not working, it stayed 29 degrees all nite long, the service was slow. we arrived in the hotel quite late at nite, and the room was not ready, the mini bar was locked, the internet in the room also was not working. We reserved for two notes, but we checked out the other day, and could not claim the unused nite. Really bad experience.
Rahadi G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located

nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located
8.7
located in the central of the city, affordable price for 5 star hotel, big size rooms, Air conditioner fan is so high even though you set it to the lowest level. good hotel.
Hock L. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Unhappy.

Clean.
4.3
Very very bad and unhappy! It is not stated that I paid for a room with no window. I feel being cheated and victimized . The room is not cheap! Upon check in the reception told me that my room is without window and I can upgrade to a room with window by paying 400000 rupiah a night! That is an additional RM117. That is crazy and daylight extortion! In order not to spoil my holiday I choose not to argue with the staff and stay with a room with no window for the first time of my life! The Wi Fi is very very very slow! In short, I would never never never recommend this hotel! For Agoda, please take away this hotel from your list for your reputation and please check on all the positive reviews. It is misleading! I am very very very unhappy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming PoolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setupMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BathroomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Meritus Surabaya City Centre, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06