My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming Pool Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setup Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Exterior
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bathroom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 291
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
583 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (583)
Sort by:
Mario C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
affordable price 5 * Hotel

nice and spacious room
7.7
its was great, at the first time I reach this hotel its already feeling like home...I have a motto during all my business trip in every city in indo or other country that I have to stay in a nice, clean, spacious room and hotel....good for invited business collage to do the simple meeting in a lobby or lounge area....I give my 2 thumb for this hotel....
Hildegarde H. Families with young children South Africa, January 22, 2014
Awesome hotel and very good value for money!

Efficient staff
10
Justin C. Business travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
tidy

fine, girls, spa
7
it was the most fun you can have in surabaya without a doubt
Paul H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
good location

friendly staff, good facility, comfortable room
7.7
the trip was good. breakfast was delicious, many choices. convenient to go around
Vincentius L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
nice hotel and definitely will come back

clean room, centrally located, friendly staff
8
come back to this hotel for several times and will come back again for next time. clean room and centrally located.
Zsuzsanna S. Business travelers Hungary, January 15, 2014
Everything correct

the room, breakfast, spa
9
Don't have any tourist attractions in the city, but this relativ new hotel is outstanding good.
See H. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
a relaxing stay

beautiful and large garden, cool and clean air, relaxing atmosphere
5
Our deluxe room had a garden which were shared with two other rooms. Fortunately, the other rooms were not occupied. So privacy was not an issue. We were given free dinner from the ala carte which was not mentioned in Agoda. This is a very old heritage colonial hotel of 100+ years. The rooms had aged and the linen and towels were much used. The buffet breakfast was simple. The hotel offered free local herbal drinks for the guests. Our main objective was to visit the Secret Zoo which is a normal zoo but well planned and friendly to visitors. As we did not have high expection before we came, we did not not have big disappointment as well.
Lin P. Couples Netherlands, January 9, 2014
rather disappointed, the room has no window at all

beautiful and spacious entrance hall, very good breakfast
5
when making the reservation I did not know that this type of room has no window so that you can not see any daylight.
Samuel M. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 9, 2014
Very nice five star hotel for a good prize

luxurious room, hotel position in the city center, nice swimming pool
9.7
very nice location in the citycenter. luxurious room. friendly staff, nice Swimming pool.
Luke P. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2014
Great hotel, amazing rooms but poor internet

Clean and large rooms, great breakfast and efficient staff
9.3
Everything was great except for the room service food was poor standard and the Internet was painful slow if not non existent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming PoolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setupMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BathroomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Meritus Surabaya City Centre, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05