Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 745 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 745 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Purijai J.
Thailand
June 09, 2014
Nice and Confort
Cool/ Safe/ Good food
Good place to stay in busy town

Ricardo P.
Indonesia
June 08, 2014
Good services
big room
The room designed and space is excellence

Soo C.
Malaysia
June 07, 2014
Nice hotel
Clean good location goods staffs
The hotel name change to Pullman from meritus last week. The hotel wifi difficult to connect. I am staying classist room is without window feel not so comfort .

William M.
Indonesia
June 07, 2014
Great hotel
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast
I do like this hotel. Price is a bit expensive but its all worth it. Nice room, friendly staff, and good breakfast

rusdi J.
Indonesia
June 06, 2014
Recommended hotel, nice room, big n clean
the hotel is centrally located, nice interior, big n clean
Meritus is recommended hotel to stay in Surabaya, this hotel centrally located, you could reach interest area in surabaya which about less than 20 minutes by car such as monumen kapal selam, restraurant, mall. The staff very friendly, remember our name and welcome you with smile and good service

Indah S.
Indonesia
June 05, 2014
won't back to this hotel again
location

Bambang S.
Indonesia
June 04, 2014
No longer manage by meritus now under leeman
Central location & close to shopping center
The wifi connection very very slow can't use, the amenities very bad no cotton bud & day 1 have the coffee but no sugar day 2 have sugar no coffee day 3 no creamer and take 35 min for housekeeping to sent to the room.

Feng J.
China
June 04, 2014
Not bad
Location,Cleanliness,Price

Nicolas H.
Indonesia
June 03, 2014
Comfort and luxury
Good 5star with affordable price
This is few times I was stayed at this hotel. Fast check in and check out. Hotel centrally located. Feel comfort and luxury with large lobby. Hotel room is large with comfort bed. Bathroom was large, clean, bright and fresh. Hotel facility is complete and and staff was friendly. Breakfast taste good with wide variety. Price is affordable, always love this hotel.

Tantri F.
Indonesia
June 02, 2014
I have a pleasant stay
location, service and food