Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rahmat No. 67-73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60237

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 745 reviews

499 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Rashid A. Groups United Arab Emirates, March 25, 2014
Nice, we enjoied our stay

Attainable staff, big room, fast check in and out
9
We enjoied our stay, the staff were very helpfull and attending all our requests, the hotel is very clean and comfotable
Report this review
Anton W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Great Hotel

big room, friendly staff, clean
9.3
We think this is a great hotel. The room is really big and clean. The bathroom with the bath tub is also nice. The staffs are really friendly, especially the valet parking staff although it's free valet parking but he give nice service, that made us give him tips, even it's free, because yesterday we stayed at Mercure Surabaya, but the valet parking staffs gave bad service, they said free but when the security gave the key to the valet parking staff he said didn't want to take our car because it's free and I heard it, that made us angry and didn't want to give tips at all. Totally Meritus is great, and we will stay there for our next visit.
Report this review
Neny K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
the best hotel in town

location , food , staffs
9.7
everything was wonderful , children enjoyed staying & love this hotel .
Report this review
Firda T. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Centrally located, new hotel
8
It was a nice hotel. The room was quite big, the breakfast was nice.
Report this review
Niode Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
OK

OK
6
Report this review
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
good hotel

clean, comfort, nice
9.7
the hotel everythings is good. friendly staffs. action fast.
Report this review
Lina T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Good Hotel with Good Price

Clean Room, Good Price, Comfortable Bed
6.7
Basicly the rooms is okay byt still Need Sound Proof for the rooms
Report this review
Minh D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 20, 2014
normal

large room, good location
6.7
No wifi in room, so it's not convenient for my work, receptionist is not friendly
Report this review
Ricardo P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Good services

big room
8
The room designed and space is excellence
Report this review
Oscar G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2014
good.

big room, clean, ok for children.
7.3
big enough to ask an extra bed, stay on the upper floor so u can see the Surabaya city view at night.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 499 reviews Next page
Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming PoolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setupMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BathroomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06