or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming Pool Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setup Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bathroom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 291
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (79)
Sort by:
Ade C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
for room classic is not so good due to no bathup

breakfast is good location is downtown
8
Meritus is good when you choose deluxe room and not classic room
Budi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
comfortable

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, clean
8.3
Tan A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Enjoy my stay in the hotel

Close to shopping area, centrally located, clean room
9.3
Ahmad Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Recommended for businessman

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9
I come with my wife and children, and everything was awesome,the shopping mall just a walking distance also the old market known as Genteng Market just 5 minutes driving. Really save our time because we stay for one night only.
Sen N. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 18, 2014
leisure and enjoyable

Good staff, room comfortable, big lobby
9
every thing is good, but the wifi was not running smoothly as my expect, and every time need to log in to get wifi connected
Aji P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Good comfortable stay

Comfortable, spacious room. Friendly attentive staff. Going extra mile to remember guest's important day like presenting a birthday cake during my stay.
6.7
Short 2 day trip, only able to explore the shopping areas. Not as big as in Jakarta but good enough!
Jack K. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Best luxury and service

Service service service
10
Enrico T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
i am satisfied. The price matched my budget

location,price and room size
8.3
Iam happy with my stay in here as the location is near to shopping centre Tunjungan Plaza The price is okay and include breakfast The room is big
Samuel M. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 9, 2014
Very nice five star hotel for a good prize

luxurious room, hotel position in the city center, nice swimming pool
9.7
very nice location in the citycenter. luxurious room. friendly staff, nice Swimming pool.
Yenny R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2014
luxury hotel but has poor staf

good interior hotel, near to shopping mall, easy for transportation
5.3
not too satisfied because the pool was not ready until 10 am. they still clean the pool until that time. when I order mineral water, its never come up. its took very long time for check in, its need almost 3 hours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming PoolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setupMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BathroomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Meritus Surabaya City Centre, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06