My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming Pool Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setup Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel Exterior
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bathroom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 291
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (89)
Sort by:
Yulia G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Modern, centrally located, clean hotel

Clean, modern, near tunjungan plaza
8
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. Although we have some problem with the loud music from the room next door. The management quickly response with my complain by offering us move to another room. Excellent service
Lim L. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, staff attentive and big rooms
7.7
Good stay but location around no shop, good choose for new couple.
Anton W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
Great Hotel

big room, friendly staff, clean
9.3
We think this is a great hotel. The room is really big and clean. The bathroom with the bath tub is also nice. The staffs are really friendly, especially the valet parking staff although it's free valet parking but he give nice service, that made us give him tips, even it's free, because yesterday we stayed at Mercure Surabaya, but the valet parking staffs gave bad service, they said free but when the security gave the key to the valet parking staff he said didn't want to take our car because it's free and I heard it, that made us angry and didn't want to give tips at all. Totally Meritus is great, and we will stay there for our next visit.
Neny K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
the best hotel in town

location , food , staffs
9.7
everything was wonderful , children enjoyed staying & love this hotel .
David R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Luxury Hotel in Central Surabaya

Great Location, Close to Mall and Restaurant, Nice Facility
10
First when we were checking in, we found it has great lobby and warm welcome. It has fast lift to one of tall tower in Surabaya. The location is nearby traditional sundanese restaurant, as well as other local restaurant. Also nearby Gramedia Mall in walking distance and Tunjungan Plaza, The Biggest Mall Complex in Surabaya. When our AC is on and off, the staff is friendly offer us to change the room
Fransiska R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2014
comfort room ..tapi lemarinya berdebu

big comfort room , I love breakfast huge menu , centrally located
8.3
Irawati K. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2014
Nice big room and clean

Big room, clean, friendly staff
7.3
Nini I. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Great hotel, good service

Location, breakfast, room size
9.3
Huge room! 30 mins away from airport. Near to a huge shopping mall (Tunjungan Plaza). Comfortable room and large bathroom. Breakfast selection was big, too. Great value for money.
Tansri S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2014
just so so..

dining, luxury and hospitality
6.7
Not good enough.. i got classic room.. u could say old room 1836.. coz in the toilet water leaks everywhere when we usedthe shower. They should fix that.
Fransiscus S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Romantic Room and nice staff

Close with the shopping center, Romantic room, and friendly staff
8.7
I was satisfy and will be back again for next holiday in Surabaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming PoolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setupMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BathroomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Meritus Surabaya City Centre, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01