or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming Pool Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setup Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bathroom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 291
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Ma E. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great hotel with equally great breakfast n staff

big rooms,nice breakfast and friendly staff
9
My stay at this hotel has been great, this is my second stay with them. They have a very nice hotel with big spacious rooms. The breakfast is also very good with a wide variety of food.The location is also very central and walking distance to big malls and restaurants nearby.The staff are especially helpful and friendly, they even remembered me from the last trip.They also have a big spa/massage centre with nice clean rooms for spa etc.Will stay again at this hotel if i go to surabaya again.
Stefanus S. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Perfect

All nice
10
So perfect , good price , Staff all friendly , many food , but so bad about internet wifi because still new hotel ,
Rashid A. Groups United Arab Emirates, March 25, 2014
Nice, we enjoied our stay

Attainable staff, big room, fast check in and out
9
We enjoied our stay, the staff were very helpfull and attending all our requests, the hotel is very clean and comfotable
Zi Y. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2014
Clean, new and comfy room, very value for money!

location, room furnishings
9
Booked the room at a special discount rate. As its our first time to the hotel, the hotel offered to upgrade our room to deluxe, which was very spacious and comfortable. Hotel furnishings are very new and clean, big bathroom and nice beds. Hotel was about 10min walk to Tunjunan Plaza. Given its affordable rates this hotel is well worth the money!.
Yong F. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
friendly, attentive and when approached always wit

friendly, attentive and always smiling when approached
7.3
had a wounderful stay. happy with the staff attitude and always helpful. room was comfortable and clean.a/c was in good working order. breakfast servings was reasonable could have been better with some fresh juices. generally, good
Neetesh B. Groups India, December 29, 2013
Good

Friendly staff, nice room, location is in the city
9.7
This hotel is value for money. The rooms were very large and clean. Staff were friendly and eager to help. Our room was delux and on 8th floor. The few negative points which I would like to mention is that all guests have to scan their baggage throug scan machine (like airport) which is a little annoying (however I admit it is for our security only). Also on 8th floor there was no wifi signal, which is a negative point, however the staff was prompt to put the wireless extension device in our room. Overall I would rate it as a pleasant hotel.
Yen N. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
A comfortable one-night stay for shopping

Free shuttle to shopping mall
7
Suwanto H. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Quality match the price.

Best room, Best bed, Best breakfast
9.7
Meritus really worth every money your spend, the price really reflected the service and environment that you can get.
Hui W. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
AWESOME

great value, central location, nice rooms
9
it was simply awesome considering we only paid 70SGD for a room! sure - our room was the cheapest without a window view (do choose the more expensive room when you book!), but everything else was so awesome. i mean, considering the price, you get international breakfast, access to gym and pool, a welcome cocktail, fruits etc... what more could anyone ask for? this will definitely be my preferred hotel in surabaya. :) oh yes, 2 downsides though - we had to wait half an hour for the room cos it wasn't ready at 2pm (earliest check-in time). but they gave us an extra welcome cocktail in return. and when we asked the staff on interesting places to visit in surabaya, he couldn't give us an answer. just gave us a book which basically isn't easy to refer to at all...
Budi G. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Good hotel

Very nice hotel
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming PoolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setupMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BathroomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Meritus Surabaya City Centre, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01