or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Interior Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest Room Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Lobby Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming Pool Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setup Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Exterior
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Lounge Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Bathroom Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restaurant Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 291
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Ma E. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great hotel with equally great breakfast n staff

big rooms,nice breakfast and friendly staff
9
My stay at this hotel has been great, this is my second stay with them. They have a very nice hotel with big spacious rooms. The breakfast is also very good with a wide variety of food.The location is also very central and walking distance to big malls and restaurants nearby.The staff are especially helpful and friendly, they even remembered me from the last trip.They also have a big spa/massage centre with nice clean rooms for spa etc.Will stay again at this hotel if i go to surabaya again.
William M. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast
9
I do like this hotel. Price is a bit expensive but its all worth it. Nice room, friendly staff, and good breakfast
Riswandi S. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Clean, great location, good choice for honeymoon

Great location, luxury interior, friendly staff
8
The breakfast is under my expectation, great interior design, near of Tunjungan Plaza, friendly staff.
Agus A. Groups Indonesia, May 20, 2014
It.s nice hotel. Staff and food are excellent,

Clean, staff are professional, good food
9.3
It nice everything were good wifi connection very slow and not stable. Sometimes I still hear noise from the road, they need to work out on sound proof
Wisnu P. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
The room was good but the food is average.

The room condition, the interior and the bathroom
7
Overall is just fine, but not satisfied for the food
Erly T. Groups Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Overall nice stay

Location, food, nice room
7.3
Everything is great. Location, food, room size, and service are good
Dinarissa D. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2014
It was slightly unpleasant, I am disappointed

Standard food taste, not very crowded, centrally located.
4.7
The hotel doesn't deserve a 5* rating it's more of a 3,4* standard. The first thing u expect when entering a 5* hotel is greeted by staff with body oudour. The second bad thing about this hotel was, the hook n towel rack in the bathroom was almost off the wall. The towel itself was dull in color and it looks ditty. U wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Jonathan I. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Everage it was Ok.

Good staff. Central location, easy to find it the hotel
5.7
Everage it was good, just the hotel too old and smell not good
Stefanus S. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Perfect

All nice
10
So perfect , good price , Staff all friendly , many food , but so bad about internet wifi because still new hotel ,
Rashid A. Groups United Arab Emirates, March 25, 2014
Nice, we enjoied our stay

Attainable staff, big room, fast check in and out
9
We enjoied our stay, the staff were very helpfull and attending all our requests, the hotel is very clean and comfotable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Meeting RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hi-So LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - InteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Guest RoomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - LobbyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Swimming PoolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Dinner setupMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ExteriorMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/LoungeMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BathroomMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestaurantMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Meritus Surabaya City Centre, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03