Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritz Hotel

Bintang Megamall, Jalan Miri-Pujut, Miri, Miri, Malaysia 98000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meritz Hotel Miri - Guest Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Superior Meritz Hotel Miri - Deluxe Meritz Hotel Miri - Superior Meritz Hotel Miri - Guest Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Atrium Meritz Hotel Miri - Lobby Meritz Hotel Miri - Meeting Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Meeting Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Fitness Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Swimming Pool Meritz Hotel Miri - Swimming Pool Meritz Hotel Miri - M Bar Meritz Hotel Miri - Restaurant Meritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady - All Day Dining Restaurant Meritz Hotel Miri - M Signature, The Revolving Restaurant
Meritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady All Day Dining Restaurant Meritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady All Day Dining Restaurant Meritz Hotel Miri - M Bar Meritz Hotel Miri - Fitness Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Exterior Meritz Hotel Miri - Exterior Meritz Hotel Miri - Meeting Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Exterior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior
Area: Miri Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (274)
Sort by:
Amy H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 12, 2014
GREAT

location, comfort
7.3
it was great except for the WIFI. Have to go outside the room to use WIFI
Cherylin S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 7, 2014
Great location

Good location, spacious rooms and value for money
6
Meritz Hotel had great location, spacious rooms. Worth staying. However the front staff at check-in and check out was not efficient. They could not find our booking. Even asked when we booked our rooms. Duty manager just ask us how we booked then went away for the front staff to deal. We were never told that the breakfast would be served on the restaurant on the 17th floor (we had thought it was in the lobby restaurant). Checkout took more longer than it should cause they had the wrong printout for our booking. We had a car but to find parking was terrible.
Liang C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Prefect

Big, clean and convenience
10
Its a great prefect hotel which is very convenience to shop around and eat around.
Kiruthiga D. Families with young children India, August 15, 2014
Center of the city, So easy for Shopping.

center of the city, best to do shopping, Good food
6.3
Good for family members with children. Also got easy access to the shopping Mall. Food also good. clean and good environment.
Kong P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 3, 2014
Great location but just a so-so room

Location and price
7.7
Overall, our stay was ok. The room is of an adequate size however we found it to be a bit dark. The lighting in the toilet was also inadequate. When we showered, the water will leak out making the floor really slippery. In addition to that, when we requested for extra towels, we were charged RM10 for each towel. Will we stay there again. I guess so but most probably because of the location.
Fardillah S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 3, 2014
Great location

Near to shopping mall
7.7
Great. Bed not comfortable. Poor beddings
Tan S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 28, 2014
NICE

SHOPPING, SWIMMING POOL, FOOD
8
NO VERY HAPPY FOR WAITING HOTEL PARKING ROUND AND ROUND FOR ABOUT 1 HOUR STILL NO PLACE TO PARK. THEY ASK US COME BACK AFTER 10.30PM.
Norlina S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
Nice , location is in the shopping mall

Located in the shopping mall , nice place to stay , children friendly
8.7
So far it pretty amazing the only problem is the toilet ... Our shower is not working properly
. Families with young children July 23, 2014
Good 3 day stay

Location, room, food
9
Great location as it is in the same building with Popular, Parkson and major restaurants. Room was clean. Bed comfortable for a family of 3 (2 adults, one 7yr old).
Jasmine W. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2014
satisfactory

Next to the mall
6.3
Ok for a night. Breakfast was bad, the lifts were slow n limited parking space

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritz Hotel MiriMeritz Hotel Miri - Guest RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - SuperiorMeritz Hotel Miri - DeluxeMeritz Hotel Miri - SuperiorMeritz Hotel Miri - Guest RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - AtriumMeritz Hotel Miri - LobbyMeritz Hotel Miri - Meeting RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Meeting RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Fitness RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Swimming PoolMeritz Hotel Miri - Swimming PoolMeritz Hotel Miri - M BarMeritz Hotel Miri - RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady - All Day Dining RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - M Signature, The Revolving RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady All Day Dining RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady All Day Dining RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - M BarMeritz Hotel Miri - Fitness RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - ExteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - ExteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - Meeting RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - ExteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - ReceptionMeritz Hotel Miri - Recreational FacilitiesMeritz Hotel Miri - Swimming PoolMeritz Hotel Miri - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Meritz Hotel, Miri

AS-AGWEB-3B06