or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritz Hotel

Bintang Megamall, Jalan Miri-Pujut, Miri, Miri, Malaysia 98000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meritz Hotel Miri - Guest Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Superior Meritz Hotel Miri - Deluxe Meritz Hotel Miri - Superior Meritz Hotel Miri - Guest Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Atrium Meritz Hotel Miri - Lobby Meritz Hotel Miri - Meeting Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Meeting Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Fitness Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Swimming Pool Meritz Hotel Miri - Swimming Pool Meritz Hotel Miri - M Bar Meritz Hotel Miri - Restaurant Meritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady - All Day Dining Restaurant Meritz Hotel Miri - M Signature, The Revolving Restaurant
Meritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady All Day Dining Restaurant Meritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady All Day Dining Restaurant Meritz Hotel Miri - M Bar Meritz Hotel Miri - Fitness Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Exterior Meritz Hotel Miri - Exterior Meritz Hotel Miri - Meeting Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Exterior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior
Area: Miri Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (309)
Sort by:
Azmeey P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 16, 2014
Nice stay

Big room space, near shopping mall & friendly staff
9
It was good, nice stay with family...swimming pool is also nice, really enjoy with kids..although parking was limited.
Maimunah H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 4, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Value for money. Location. Good breakfast.
8.7
Were there on a weekday, so no crowd. Had the pool to ourselves. Only remembered about my wedding ring that I have put on one of the shelves when we got back home, at night. Called the front desk, was told that there was no ring left according to the housekeeping staff. No one bothered to check as was told the room was already occupied by another guest. I emailed the address given on their website requesting for help and thank God she actually checked and my ring was found. Grateful++ to the staff.
Nurul A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 2, 2014
A great hotel

It is location in parkson mall
9
It was a great stay for family. the hotel is in the mall, we can just go down and shopping. many restaurants and fast food in the shopping mall. parking is bad. need proper parking for hotel guest only.
Sewarddy H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 1, 2014
toilet not working

location, food, pool
7.7
booked 2 rooms. room for my parents room 1215 bathtub and toilet seat clogged not working. complaint counter then they send someone to fix...but still not working. sooo saddd...
Michael W. Families with young children New Zealand, October 30, 2014
ok

location room staff
7
Suzalina S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2014
Very good place to stay

Comfort, nice food
9
Khalid T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 25, 2014
food

location, value for money, clean
7.3
all ok except food breakfast (no top up)
Jamal M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 25, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

1. The interconnectivity of the hotel to the Bintang Megamall eases shopping activities. 2. The swimming pool is nicely design. 3. Food selection is great
7.3
The late check in at 15:00 hours is somewhat not in line with the world's standard. And the front desk staff promised to call me when the room is readily available but somehow it did not happen.The parking lot is always full at the weekend.
Adeline K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Something bit my bread TWICE separately. Spooky!

Location only
4
No good. Pool is cold n dirty. Have to wait long for lift. Car park is crowded and messy. Room is not hygenic.
Siti M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 25, 2014
-

-
5
Location and swimming pool is good. Large room, but im a bit dissapointed during my stay there's a rat in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritz Hotel MiriMeritz Hotel Miri - Guest RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - SuperiorMeritz Hotel Miri - DeluxeMeritz Hotel Miri - SuperiorMeritz Hotel Miri - Guest RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - AtriumMeritz Hotel Miri - LobbyMeritz Hotel Miri - Meeting RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Meeting RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Fitness RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Swimming PoolMeritz Hotel Miri - Swimming PoolMeritz Hotel Miri - M BarMeritz Hotel Miri - RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady - All Day Dining RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - M Signature, The Revolving RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady All Day Dining RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - Grand Old Lady All Day Dining RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - M BarMeritz Hotel Miri - Fitness RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - ExteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - ExteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - Meeting RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - ExteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - ReceptionMeritz Hotel Miri - Recreational FacilitiesMeritz Hotel Miri - Swimming PoolMeritz Hotel Miri - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Meritz Hotel, Miri

AS-AGWEB-3B03