or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Meritz Hotel

Bintang Megamall, Jalan Miri-Pujut, Miri, Miri, Malaysia 98000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Meritz Hotel Miri - Superior Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Superior Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Superior Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Superior Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Deluxe Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Deluxe Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Deluxe Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Grand Deluxe Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Grand Deluxe Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Grand Deluxe Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Family Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Family Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Family Room Meritz Hotel Miri - Reception Meritz Hotel Miri - Lobby Meritz Hotel Miri - Business Center
Meritz Hotel Miri - Business Center Meritz Hotel Miri - Business Center Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Interior Meritz Hotel Miri - Ballroom Meritz Hotel Miri - Ballroom
Area: Miri Number of Rooms: 290

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1060 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1060)
Sort by:
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Own's opinion.

Free Wi-Fi, staffs there has good attitudes, and good location.
9
I personally think that the lift is somehow troublesome because this'd me the first time I've waited for 5minutes or so. There were also peoples that are selfish. We're taking shopping bags to the basement, people saw us with those bags straight away press the close button to prevent us from going in. Time's wasted while waiting for lift. And another thing is the Wi-Fi at the lobby.. I don't know why but me and my brothers went to the lobby to use the wifi, only of among us are able to use the Wi-Fi. Mine is connected but when I open Instagram and scroll, everything's not loading. I'm sorry if there's any words above here offended you or any other inconvenience. This is my personal opinion :}
Nadiah D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
warm & fun

location, value for money, safe
7.7
It is just a short trip but Everyone is happy. We will be back, Meritz!
Norezah H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
Great stay!

1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Breakfast
8
Great experience except difficulties in finding parking.
Khairul H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
Clean, big tub

Breakfast not worth to pay unless its free
8.7
Comfortable bed
Ismandi T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
Its Okay....

Good Location for Shopping, Good Food and Nice Room
7.7
Dk H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2014
good

next to shopping mall
6.3
Great
Nazrah T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2014
good location

good breakfast.. perfect location.. comfort bed..
9.3
I have a good stay at merit hotel for 2 nights.. i prefer superior room instead of deluxe room..
Florence L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Bed, Shower, and Location
9.3
It was comfortable and clean. Only thing is that check in is too late as we arrived very early at 7am.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
location

location
7.3
When i arrived the extra bed which i requested was not yet prepared,hotel lift was kinda slow didn't have breakfast because was all was gone and no more top up when we came at 930 am.end up just leaving like that
Adeey A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean spacious room. Very good location. Friendly and professional staffs
9.3
It was an enjoyable stay. Love the room. It was spacious and clean. Very good location for shopping. Really appreciate the friendly and professional staffs. Two things that needed to improve are the irritatingly slow wifi connections and selection of food during breakfast. Would love to come back and stay in the hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Meritz Hotel MiriMeritz Hotel Miri - Superior RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Superior RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Superior RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Superior RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Deluxe RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Deluxe RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Deluxe RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Grand Deluxe RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Grand Deluxe RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Grand Deluxe RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Family RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Family RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Family RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - ReceptionMeritz Hotel Miri - LobbyMeritz Hotel Miri - Business CenterMeritz Hotel Miri - Business CenterMeritz Hotel Miri - Business CenterMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - InteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - BallroomMeritz Hotel Miri - BallroomMeritz Hotel Miri - Meeting RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Meeting RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Meeting RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - M SignatureMeritz Hotel Miri - M SignatureMeritz Hotel Miri - M SignatureMeritz Hotel Miri - The Old Grand LadyMeritz Hotel Miri - The Old Grand LadyMeritz Hotel Miri - The Old Grand LadyMeritz Hotel Miri - Fortune Modern Chinese RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - Fortune Modern Chinese RestaurantMeritz Hotel Miri - M barMeritz Hotel Miri - M BarMeritz Hotel Miri - M BarMeritz Hotel Miri - Sky GardenMeritz Hotel Miri - Sky GardenMeritz Hotel Miri - Sky GardenMeritz Hotel Miri - Swimming PoolMeritz Hotel Miri - Swimming PoolMeritz Hotel Miri - Swimming PoolMeritz Hotel Miri - Swimming PoolMeritz Hotel Miri - Fitness RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Fitness RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - Fitness RoomMeritz Hotel Miri - ExteriorMeritz Hotel Miri - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Meritz Hotel, Miri

AS-AGWEB-3A04